Ratings based on 216 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

100% Sat6isfaction Fulfilment

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Pros: Curb appeal, clean and secure.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Two casinos within 5 minute away, shopping ten minutes away and Fort Sill around the corner. Well located.......:-)
Our stay was pleasant, satisfying and overwhelming with the staff members generosity and compassion in fulfilling our needs. The facility is well kept, clean, with curb appeal and secured. The staff members are willing without fail to cater one..........that alone speaks volumes. I commend them all and til' next time!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 17, 2017 by jessica , Hotel Management
Thank you so much for stay with us during your visit to Lawton/Ft Sill! We loved having you as our guest and we hope that if you are in the area again you will come back to see us!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel room. Very close to Fort Sill.

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Pros: Hotel was very nice and the staff was extremely friendly.
Cons: Meals are pool quality.
Rooms were very pleasant and the staff was extremely friendly. However, quality of evening light meals was poor and first night they were out of food shortly into the evening time. Thursday night meal was Asian with Chicken Fried Rice. The rice was so salty that it was unedible. I thought I would pay the extra for the meals but it was not worth the extra money.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 31, 2017 by jessica, Hotel Management
Thank you for reaching out to tell us about your recent stay. I would like to apologize for the quality of the food during your visit. We are always looking for away to improve the hotel and our service, your comments will be kept in mind going in to the future. Thank you !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Nice hotel , not good service

Posted Dec 15, 2016
We enter on our room and some one alse was there, they don't have no more room available and they need to relocated us at 3:00am , not good experience. Hotel is nice and clean , but not good service.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 31, 2017 by jessica, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your comments about your recent visit. Comments from our guest help us to continually improve our service.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
The room was nice, but, we found a sock and a chip container in the room, which is definitely not a good experience.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Do not understand definition of Reservation.

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Pros: Never saw it.
Cons: Reservation process.
Location: n/a
Booked this hotel 2 months prior to stay, coming to hotel to celebrate my sons graduation from Basic Training at Ft Sill. The evening prior to our arrival in Lawton, OK we receive a call that hotel has been overbooked and they can no longer accept my party of three but instead they have made arraignments for us to stay in different facility. Mind you they did pick up cost of first night for us at different hotel but it was still a train wreck. Alternate hotel was more expensive, and did not possess amenities we look forward too at Homewood Suites. Most importantly we had booked the two room suite at Homewood Suites primarily because my wife and I were traveling with my sons young girlfriend and we thought it appropriate that we had separate sleeping quarters. Hotel they sent us too didn't offer suites so we instead had adjoining rooms that cost us more and breakfast wasn't included as it was at Homewood Suites which required additional monies. While lack of amenities at hotel we were transferred too is not responsibility of Homewood Suites the fact that they overbooked us and caused us additional grief is. While we travel fairly extensively I will make it a point to steer clear of Homewood Suites in the future until they understand the concept that a reservation actually holds the room for those participating in reservation process. Tends to remind me of an old Seinfeld episode which isn't as humorous as it once was.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very clean hotel & great service

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Had a great time, hotel is very close to several shopping & eating areas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

The staff was awesome.

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Location: Casino's, shopping.
I would recommend this hotel to anyone traveling. This place is awesome. So clean, so friendly, in a great location to everything.