Ratings based on 137 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wilmington NC

Wonderful

Posted Aug 9, 2015
Incredible hotel. Staff where helpful and very friendly. Hotel was very nice and very clean. I would have paid much more to stay here it was WELL WORTH it. We stayed for my sons graduation from Army BCT. They treated him extremely well and comped several items for him. Cannot say enough good things about the 3 days we where here. Highly recommend this hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Nice place to stay

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Pros: See above
Cons: Rethink your breakfast offerings. No fresh fruit really hurts the choice of healthy eaters. Lose the pre mixed eggs and go fresh.
Location: Right off the freeway, casino across the road. New chinese buffet near Walmart on Cache with an amazing variety of chinese and american fare.
Overall this was a very nice place to stay. The only things I was not impressed with was the bathroom floor was a bit sticky the first day and the breakfast was actually below par of any other hotel I have stayed at that offered a hot breakfast. I did leave a few dishes in the sink when I left in the morning and planned to wash them when I returned but the maid took care of them for me which I considered going beyond her duties. The staff was very nice and the room was one of the quietest I have ever had. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NE MO

Extremely Pleased!

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Pros: Friendliness of all staff...Cleanliness of hotel...having a free dinner
Cons: Nothing in my opinion!
Was very pleased with all aspects of this hotel. Very friendly & accommodating staff...from the front desk personal to cleaning staff. Room was spacious & very clean and a pleasing decor. Especially nice was having a free dinner there after driving for eleven hours! Highly recommend! Will look for Homewood Suites in our future travels! :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by DONNA from Fort Smith

Good deal

Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
Very good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Johannes A from El Paso

Not perfect yet

Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent staff. One day no cleaning/beds Cracked sink
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Andrea from oklahoma

nice overnight stay

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
I had an excellent stay. My only issue was that the day after I left I was charged for the room again despite paying through hotels.com. the issue took a few days to resolve and they were very helpful and professional about the matter but it was still rather inconvenient to be double charged. Be careful about that if you go. Other than that issue the hotel was exceptionally clean, roomy, comfortable, and very nice. I would stay there again even with the trouble.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by David from Ohio

Dlj213

Posted Apr 3, 2015 on Hotels
Booked for AIT graduation. Great location, friendly staff, one of the cleanest hotels we have stayed at.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by justin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Tucson, AZ

Relax in Oklahoma

Posted Mar 5, 2015
After a long day of driving when we checked in there was a complimentary dinner. What a great surprise because we didn't want to ride in the car any longer. The room was large and relaxing. Part of the family used the exercise room which was clean and all the equipment worked. The staff were very accommodating and friendly. The breakfast was nicely served and menu changed each day. I would definitely use Homewood Suites again.