Ratings based on 287 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

It was nice for the price.

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Pros: Close to Fort Sill
Cons: few more healthy options for breakfast
We were there for graduation a couple of night and it was what we needed for the price.
3 out of 5
by Jeri

convenient and clean

Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels
We booked 2 rooms. Both were comfortable and clean. We would use this hotel again. Don't let the outside appearance put you off from staying in a nice clean room that was well furnished and updated.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible service

Posted Dec 10, 2016
Couldn't find our reservation and then said we only booked a one bed room when I have the confirmation for a double bed room, the front desk guy said we had to give him $20 for another bed. We didn't see any other guests at the hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible room condition and service

Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
The room is good for nothing, every room has problem. If I knew the hotel is in such bad customer service and horrible condition, I wouldn't pay a penny for it. I don't mind booked Non refundable room but if the hotel wants to held customers to the end of the bargain, they should do the same, which provide good service and comfortable room, but that doesn't happen. The worst part is, I don't know if he's the manager or somewhat related to the owner, when I told him the room has problems, he's in denial. Saying that customer made mistake and doesn't understand. Really.....how hard to understand that you're refrigerator and microwave doesn't work even though is plugged, meaning your equipment is in s#%t condition and cost me to throw away my food. The room has much more problems than just refrigerator and microwave. In other words, DO NOT waste your money booked this hotel. I don't know why hotel.com would listed such a horrible condition hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WASHINGTON

TERRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: EVERYTHING
THE PEOPLE AT THE FRONT DESK ARE RUDE AND UNACCOMODATING. THE HOUSEKEEPING LACKS IN THE FACT THAT THE SHEETS WERE STAINED AND I HAD TO GET CLEAN SHEETS FROM THE FRONT AND REMAKE THE BED. THE LOCK ON THE DOOR WAS BROKEN AND I USED A CHAIR TO SECURE IT NOT IDEAL WITH MY TWO DAUGHTERS IN THE ROOM. IT IS NO SURPRISE THAT THE MOST CARS INCLUDING MINE IN THE PARKING LOT WAS 5 AT ONE TIME. I COULD NOT CHANGE TO ANOTHER MOTEL AS ALL OTHERS WERE FULL DUE TO BASIC TRAINING GRADUATION. TAKE MY ADVICE DONT STAY THERE. GROSS AND RUDE!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice but no breakfast to rave about

Posted Nov 5, 2016 on Hotels
Great place BUT nothing continental about their "continental" breakfast. A bit dissappointed by this. A single waffle maker, toast, danish, and some beverages does not constitute as a continental breakfast. No eggs, meat, homefries.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Bed Bugs

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: It did have a great location as far as easy access to Interstate 44.
Cons: BED BUGS! BED BUGS!!
We stayed at this hotel from October 25 to 29, 2016 and I would never stay there again. When we arrived on October 25 to check in they had put us in two single bed rooms instead of full size bed rooms. In order to change this I had to pay extra money. Then it got worse. The first night I was bitten by something but just thought it was mosquitoes because we had stood outside for a while after dark because it was so beautiful. The second night I was bitten again but I was still not sure by what. Then I saw them----BED BUGS!!!!!! Wow! The bites were everywhere. When I told the clerk at the front desk, he acted like I was telling a lie. I do not recommend this hotel to anyone. It did have a great location as far as easy access to Interstate 44 but the physical and mental anguish was horrible. DO Not use this hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Akron, Ohio

Noting spectacular

Posted Oct 21, 2016 on Orbitz
Location: Plenty of restaurants! Mexican, Chinese, Japanese, typical food chains and then some. Wichita mountains was a nice drive to see Prarie dogs and buf
We got a great deal per night so I can't say that I expected 5 star. The lobby smelled horrible as soon as we walked through the door. Breakfast was continental with waffles, juice, cereal, milk, muffins, Danish and fruit. The room that we had was a typical room. 2 beds that were comfortable. The tv reception sucked! Most of the stations werr very fuzzy. The bathroom had stains on the wall, so I'd call it basic clean. The part that really bothered me the most I guess is that the pool was locked the day we got there so my 13 yo couldn't swim. It did rain most of that day but had cleared up later in the afternoon. The next day it was still locked. My son asked housekeeping if they were going to open it and wad told the weather want nice enough. I went to the lobby and asked if they were opening the pool and was told that it was open. The male followed us out and found that all the gates were locked so he proceeded to unlock them. Finally he got to swim on the second day!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from h

Don't go

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: When I left
Cons: Everything
Location: Military graduation
Dingy bedding, sink overflow, toilet running all night and toilet leaking, floor covered in water next morning, phone not working, beds half made- I changed a 4 night trip to 2. Expedia should not associate with this inn.