Ratings based on 248 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2015
,.......,....................,.... ............
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Won't stay again

Posted Nov 16, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel is very run down. The bathroom was terrible. The bathtub didn't drain properly and was full for a few hours after using. The toilet didn't flush properly and when asked for help it took the staff several hours and another request from us to come look at it. The wall were cracking and the tile gout in the corner of the shower was really dark and yucky looking. The sink and counter looked like it was starting to fall off of the wall. There was a very minimal breakfast which was not worth the effort. The beds were decent but the room overall was very old and run down.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

My visit

Posted Nov 12, 2015
The room was nice n clean. Hardly talked to the staff. It was easy checking in and checking out. Their breakfast was not good at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from HIbbing

Nice hotel for the price near Fort Sill

Posted Nov 10, 2015
Pros: NIce room with microwave , fridge, and good internet.
Cons: Keep and eye on the small repair details.
Location: Excellent location just off highway, close to downtown and to Fort Sill.
The Staff was friendly and helpful. The breakfast was tasty with a waffle cooker and a variety of other things to eat and drink . Everything was clean and in nice shape, except for a few minor repairs that could be touched up. The room was spacious with with nice furnishings and a microwave and fridge. The internet service was very good with a number of routers available and was easy to hook up to and use. We will stay there again when going to see our son at Fort Sill.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fond du lac, wi

disrepair

Posted Oct 27, 2015
Pros: had a basic breakfast and they gave directions to local casino
Cons: minor fixes on motel railings to fix
Location: 4 casinos and 2 museums and close to base
alot of areas in disrepair and need to ask for clean linens; outlet kept popping circuit
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indiana

Posted Oct 27, 2015
Continental breakfast fresh and kept stocked,friendly staff,very helpful,comfortable beds,unlimited hot water,free internet. Off the beaten path,could not walk to anything must have car but within 3 miles to everywhere . good quality for price,would stay again.refridge , micro ,coffee maker and coffee , iron and board in room.washer & dryer there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FS, AR

Decent motel for the money.

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Check in was quick and painless, guy at the desk was friendly and polite. Room was ok, clean and as expected for what I paid. Bathroom was dated but functional. Overall I would stay here again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by SARA

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
The towels were clean but stained and same with them sheets. I'm glad I brought my own.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Elkhart, IN

Nice place to stay. Close to Fort Sill

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Pros: Close to base.
Cons: Air conditioner, toilet, faucets in bathroom all needed to be repaired.
Location: It was close to the base. Was easy to get to the base. we didn't have time to do anything else.
Had a good time. Enjoyed the area. Was easy to get to Fort Sill to see my daughter graduate. The beds were just great.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from OK

Posted Sep 24, 2015
Pros: close to Ft Sills
Cons: remodel and or claen
Room was in bad condition. Dirty, smelled bad, TV buttons missing, remote didn't work well, air conditioner was very loud, mostly cold water in shower