Ratings based on 302 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Close to the Base

Posted Sep 23, 2017
The room was nice, two beds like I asked but the fridge in the room had tons of dead roaches in it. Also the tv didn't work well, I got two channels that worked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from San Antonio TX

Comfortable stay

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: The staff was very helpful.
Cons: Not much. It is an older hotel.
Location: It was close to Fort Sill.
The staff was very nice. It was a very good value and great location.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap and you can tell

Posted Sep 5, 2017
It was inexpensive so shouldn't complain to much. Definitely a downhill property. The sheet had a whole in it. The curtains were fraying. The tv did not get good reception, although the remote worked nicely. The air conditioner was really, really loud, but without it on the room smelt stale. The WiFi was good and the breakfast was good. Overall, the problems were mostly cosmetic and the stay was not bad.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wisconsin

Will not be back

Posted Sep 2, 2017
I was there for a 2 night stay. My first room was very dirty and smelly and had crickets about 2 inches long crawling all over. The washcloths were stained and very worn. And the room had cobwebs all over and dead crickets all around the refrigerator. I had requested a different room on my 2nd night. This room was an improvement but still was dirty and had a unopened can of Sprite behind the bedside table from the previous guests. The housekeeping is terrible and I will spend the extra $30 a night for a better hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Duson, LA

Posted Aug 23, 2017
VERY affordable, we were pleased. It was perfect for our family because we needed an inexpensive hotel that was still family-friendly. The rooms are spacious, it included free breakfast, and they had an outside pool. Our kids were happy. Also, the beds were extremely comfortable! I would stay here again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Midland pa

close to the base

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: location to fort sill
Cons: the pool needs cleaned and serviced, the rooms need updated and cleaned
Location: location was good for fort sill and to downtown
This hotel was not clean at all, the pool had pieces of rock all over the bottom, the water was warm in the pool, there was slime on the steps entering the pool, my room was very outdated with an old box tv that only a few channels worked on, the furniture was old and the steps entering the second floor was very dirty. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone , the only good thing about this hotel is it's only 5 minutes from fort sill.
4 out of 5
by samantha

Very close to Fort Sill Army base pool was nice

Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
Very stingy with towels so bring your own
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice staff but wouldn't stay again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not great

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
When I checked in there was a sign that basically stated there were police on the premises often looking for drugs. I got booked in a smoking room and it seemed like a big deal to change it to non smoking even though there were maybe 3 other people staying there. The room smelled, the carpet wasn't vacuumed well, the shower didn't work right or drain, the fridge was broken (I tried changing the switch the other way as well), and the channels on the TV didn't work. The towels are scratchy as well as so small they probably wouldn't wrap around my 3 year old. I guess you get what you pay for though, next time I'll spend a little more and stay somewhere else.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from connecticut

Hotel was filthy...

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Hotel was filthy... False advertising the picture used is not accurate. Bed linens were stained towels were yellowish