Ratings based on 280 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WASHINGTON

TERRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: EVERYTHING
THE PEOPLE AT THE FRONT DESK ARE RUDE AND UNACCOMODATING. THE HOUSEKEEPING LACKS IN THE FACT THAT THE SHEETS WERE STAINED AND I HAD TO GET CLEAN SHEETS FROM THE FRONT AND REMAKE THE BED. THE LOCK ON THE DOOR WAS BROKEN AND I USED A CHAIR TO SECURE IT NOT IDEAL WITH MY TWO DAUGHTERS IN THE ROOM. IT IS NO SURPRISE THAT THE MOST CARS INCLUDING MINE IN THE PARKING LOT WAS 5 AT ONE TIME. I COULD NOT CHANGE TO ANOTHER MOTEL AS ALL OTHERS WERE FULL DUE TO BASIC TRAINING GRADUATION. TAKE MY ADVICE DONT STAY THERE. GROSS AND RUDE!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Bed Bugs

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: It did have a great location as far as easy access to Interstate 44.
Cons: BED BUGS! BED BUGS!!
We stayed at this hotel from October 25 to 29, 2016 and I would never stay there again. When we arrived on October 25 to check in they had put us in two single bed rooms instead of full size bed rooms. In order to change this I had to pay extra money. Then it got worse. The first night I was bitten by something but just thought it was mosquitoes because we had stood outside for a while after dark because it was so beautiful. The second night I was bitten again but I was still not sure by what. Then I saw them----BED BUGS!!!!!! Wow! The bites were everywhere. When I told the clerk at the front desk, he acted like I was telling a lie. I do not recommend this hotel to anyone. It did have a great location as far as easy access to Interstate 44 but the physical and mental anguish was horrible. DO Not use this hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from h

Don't go

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: When I left
Cons: Everything
Location: Military graduation
Dingy bedding, sink overflow, toilet running all night and toilet leaking, floor covered in water next morning, phone not working, beds half made- I changed a 4 night trip to 2. Expedia should not associate with this inn.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Worst experience ever.

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Room filthy, stained old sheets, old stiff towels, asked for fresh washcloth, no access until next day from housekeeping, not one other car in parking lot when we checked in.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from monroe, washington

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Could be cleaned better & some updating needs to be done in the rooms like new paint, new shower curtains(ours was ripped). the staff was friendly & we were left in peace & we enjoyed the pool.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Time for some remodeling. Carpet feels crummy, tv not working properly. Bed very lumpy. I won't stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Hotels
room could have been cleaner.
1 out of 5
by Rebecca from Gadsden Alabama

Find somewhere else.

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
Im not a picky person but this was a horrible place. The rooms need to be updated. Our key quit working everyday. The staff was rude. The only descent thing about the hotel was price and that it was located near places and to base. I wouldn't recommend staying here.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L.A

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Absolutely nothing!!!!
Cons: Everything!!!!!!!!!!!
Location: Lots of transients in the area , people who appear to be on drugs, and the hotel resembles a crack house!!! I bet they have hourly rates for sure!!!
This was the worst hotel I have ever physically seen or been recommended !!! I wouldn't recommend it to my worst enemy!!!! we lost our money because no one in their rt mind would stay there!!!!!! We got screwed by you guys!!! Expedia should refund us, and do your home work before recommending a dump like that!!!!
4 out of 5
by Elizabeth from Tulsa

Great for location and overnight stay

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
Front desk was friendly and prompt. The room was clean. We had enough towels and the linen was clean. The tub and toilet were older, but clean. The Wifi didn't work. The pool was clean and well maintained. The breakfast was decent, several selections. The beds were comfortable. The location was perfect for our reason to be in that area.