Ratings based on 445 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
51% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Van Buren Arkansas

Spacious rooms

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Other than I was promised a downstairs smoking that wasnt available when I arrived and that they couldn't find the payment that I had made on my sister's debit card and wanted me to pay twice my experience was pretty good. The room was quite large and spacious the beds were very comfortable and the sheets were super soft. Two of the desk clerks were extremely nice as a matter of fact one of them went ahead and paid the payment that they couldn't find that I had already made. However the manager was very rude and acted like I had not made the payment which highly upset me. It was relatively quiet especially since I was put on the backside of the motel but that was okay I had no traffic to listen to. I would definitely recommend this hotel to any of my friends
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

The walls was peeling off..hole in the door.

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Never been a dirty room before...walls falling apart, hole on the wall & door smell like cigarette all the time.. Personally don't recommended this place.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do Not Go - Bed Bugs

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Unclean rooms, Dirty Carpets, Bathroom door did not work, Bed Bugs. Not recommended for Families.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sunray Texas

Nice location

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Located right in the middle of most attractions. Nice hotel staff. Would definitely stay again!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MD

Ugh

Posted May 28, 2017
upon arrival the girl at the front left the desk without explanation. Then, the rooms we were given smelled of mold. The next set of rooms (I had reserved 2 adjoining) were not cleaned (beds unmade). Finally, the last set was ok enough, but not adjoining. The bathroom had black spots in all the corners, and the tub was awful. Since I had to have 2 rooms, where we could stay was limited with my budget, or we would have left. We could hear everything from outside our door, and the smell from people smoking out there made its way in. In the second rom, all of the faucets leaked, and the microwave was broken. All in all, I will NEVER stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One of the worst hotels in lawton

Posted May 8, 2017
This is one of the worst hotels I've in people screaming and fighting all night long. The breakfast was complete gone. No coffee. Had to go somewhere for breakfast. Apparently previously someone lived in our room, had a cat. And the cat wanted to stay in our room. And cried out the side. Did not feel safe.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lawton Oklahoma

NON QUALITY INN DON'T DO IT!!!!

Posted May 1, 2017
The pictures and description of rooms were very misleading. Hotel rating and reviews were way off. This hotel needs serious improvements. Online website showed spacious clean rooms with mini fridge and microwave with clean inviting exterior. NOT EVEN CLOSE. We were placed in a tiny dingy run down room with and A/C that didn't really work and started smoking and making a burning smell so we unplugged it for safety. The room was EXTREMELY SMALL NO fridge or microwave, towels smelled like cigarette smoke in a NON SMOKING ROOM , toilet shifted both ways with any movement. Beds are uncomfortable, small, & very squeaky. The rating should be dropped and either photos updated or facilities updated. NEVER staying at a "NON Quality Inn" again. Thirf time at a " Quality Inn" LAST TIME DISAPPOINTED & DISGUSTED. Receptionist was not friendly or welcoming AT ALL she acted like I was bothering her when checking in and out. Breakfast was a joke most everything was broken or gone and we were there at 7 am breakfast is from 6:30-9. Then the website and in room hotel information says check out is at 12. We had maid service banging on the door at 9:45 asking if we were leaving or staying they needed to clean the room REALLY? Fortunately we were packed and ready to leave ASAP just waited out the early morning storm or we would have already been gone. If there was another hotel with a vacancy we would have moved hotels as soon as we got there but everything was booked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from F

How about roaches crawling all over your personal!

Posted Apr 17, 2017
The absolute WORST stay in a hotel I've ever encountered!!! We booked this hotel based on our stats at The Quality Inn on I35 in Temple, TX. I'm surprised others have not complained about this place. Probably most upsetting was the idiot during check out stating "they spray everyday." If they were to spray everyday you wouldn't have roaches crawling all over Room 140, I can't speak for the other rooms!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Old hotel with outdated beds and furniture. Air conditioners work sometimes. Lots of ants in room. Zero water pressure in shower and sink. Bed horribly uncomfortable. I will not be staying in a quality inn again. Nothing "Quality" about this hotel. Only thing good was the staff was very polite and professional.