Ratings based on 274 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia,

Expected better!!

Posted Aug 7, 2015
I have stayed at many of the Quality Inn but this one is far most the least desired that I have ever stayed at it was more like a $25 cheap motel kind of atmosphere. I can say one thing the bed was the most comfortable and I can say the room was clean, but it just wasn't up to the quality and standard that Iused to seeing
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Ft Sill, OK.

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Pros: Staff
Cons: Need to clean bathroom better.
Location: Alot of shopping and restaurants near by.
My stay at this hotel was pleasure. The price and location was good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Jun 7, 2015
Pros: Soft bed
Cons: Cleaner room
Location: It was off a busy street close to everything .
The first room we had stunk like cat pee. The dresser drawer was broken and torn off. They had us all the way to the back. We complained and got a better room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 10, 2015 by Harry, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On the behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with the superior experience. Sincerely, Harry Singh GM Quality Inn Lawton 5803533104
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Melissa from Ponca city

A few things to change

Posted May 31, 2015 on Hotels
The room was fine till I realized that the floor was soaking wet from the air conditioner unit. And when I woke up early because the room was so hot the unit quit working. I was not happy! Then at breakfast I seen the muffins sitting in a chair by the window along with a bag of frozen or half frozen egg patties in the window sill. And no yougurt available but was pleasantly suprised by the coffee.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jennifer from Guy

Nice place to stay

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
Staff was very friendly and the room was clean. The bed was comfortable. When I first got into my room, it did have a musty smell but disappeared with use. I will be staying there in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Elizabeth from Texas

Graduation

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
It was good stay, and in a good easy to get around area. I had one roadblock, but it was immediately fixed by the Hotel's management. Overall, I would recommend this hotel.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jim from Dallas

Room

Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
Moldy smelling room but staff gave me deodorant to spray.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PR

Confortable. Nice and close to restaurants

Posted May 10, 2015
It is close to restaurants and Fort Sill. Satisfied our needs. Clean, nice breakfast and staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dennis from Colorado Springs, CO

Not sure what other reviews were expecting!

Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
I read the reviews again about this motel, I stayed there a few years ago and was hesitate to go back after reading some reviews. I got to say, where the bad review expecting a Hampton Inn or a 5 star Hotel? Friends this is a good motel, rooms clean, quite and breakfast was more then adequate for hotel food. I would and will stay there again when I visit Lawton!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Robyn from Euless, Tx

Good value, nice room

Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
Fine