Ratings based on 199 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Shirley from Florida

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was very friendly. The breakfast was very good. Not just pastries and drink but the whole nine yards. Very clean rooms.
4 out of 5
by Ana from Naugatuck

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Would totaly go back!
5 out of 5
by Stacey from Vancouver washington

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel,room was clean and service was great, staff are very friendly,food was good. Will definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Rachel from CT

Great Hotel.

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Overall the hotel was great. Great price too! Only complaint was that housekeeping was lazy. My coffee maker coffee was filled, but not the cream/sugar...the maid obviously didnt clean the sink because toothpaste was still in it. I was down to one towel and she didnt replace the other. Little things but noticeable. Otherwise this hotel is great and I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Rob Grier from Kansas

Outstanding Service

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
The best hotel experience in my life.
4 out of 5
by Mabel from Puerto Rico

Los empleado muy amables y serviciales

Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
Muy bueno
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gut für Zwischenstop

Posted May 3, 2016
Pros: Gute Lage
Cons: Alles ok
Location: Wichita Mountains Wildlife Refuge - viele freilebende Tiere
Gutes freundliches Hotel, zentral gelegen, freundliches Personal. Gutes und reichhaltiges Frühstück.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by DOREEN from HATFIELD, PA

AMAZING HOTEL

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
THE STAFF WAS THE FRIENDLIEST I HAVE EVER ENCOUNTERED. THEY SMILED 24/7 AND ALWAYS GREETED ME WITH A HELLO OR GOOD MORNING.STARTED OFF WITH A DELICIOUS BREAKFAST WITH FRESH FRUIT AND ENDED WITH COOKIES AND MILK AT NIGHT. HOTEL WAS VERY CLEAN.