Ratings based on 255 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kempner, TX

No Compassion

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Pros: The breakfast buffet was delicious. Loved my nightly cookies and milk.
Cons: We were there 4 nights and the bathroom was not cleaned.
Location: Property is located on the side of I-44 off of Gore St. Easy access to all areas of Lawton.
An elderly woman on a walker tripped on the carpet by the front door. I went to see if she was alright. The gentleman from the breakfast area and I helped the daughter get her mother to her feet. After helping her into the car, the sliding front door would not open. I had to beat on the door several times before a man came to the door. I believe he was the manager. He complained that someone had just broken his door. Four adults stood behind the counter and did nothing to assist the elderly woman. They did not even ask if she was ok. Nor did they offer to give her an injury form to fill out. Management was only concerned about the door that was off the track.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lawton ,ok

Very nice

Posted Jul 16, 2017
I heard about this place on facebook everyone talks about it good think all that time so i stayed here as well and had a great experience my wife who graduated from fort sill loved taking nap here hahaha overall you guys were great and i wish there were more hotels like this one
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very friendly staff

Posted Jul 3, 2017
The staff were very friendly & accommodating. Room was clean & comfortable. Enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

Decent hotel near base

Posted May 12, 2017
I'd recommend this hotel only if it's the cheapest in the area. The hotels surrounding this one like Best Western and the Hilton are much much nicer at a similar price point. I stayed here because it was a deal special on Expedia and I got it $10 cheaper a night. The room was a little noisy as I could hear everything my neighbors were saying inside their room and in the hallway. Staff was friendly though and free breakfast every morning was a good deal. Waffle maker was on point!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Orbitz
Chocolate chip cookies delivered to the room between 8-9pm were wonderful.
4 out of 5
by Michael

NW

Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
No Worries!
4 out of 5
by Alicia

Perm solution

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
Our only complaint was that our room had an overwhelming smell that lingered the entire 3 nights that we stayed there. It smelled like perm solution. It was extremely powerful when we first walked in the room but of course we would adjust to it to the point that it wasn't a problem. However, my point is that for a smell to linger that many days implies that something was not cleaned properly or that the cleaning solution itself might need to be changed to something with a less powerful smell. Thanks!
5 out of 5
by Cherri

Very good value for the money.

Posted Apr 7, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice rooms, comfortable bed and very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Knoxville, TN

Great Hotel with Great Staff!!

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Pros: The staff from the very beginning were very friendly and helpful and I enjoyed talking with them, they all went above and beyond to accommodate my nee
Cons: The only criticism would be that the pull out couch mattress was incredibly uncomfortable you could actually feel metal through the mattress.
Location: The hotel is near Fort Sill and there are lots of museums nearby.
I reserved a room in this particular hotel because it is near Fort Sill and my son was graduating from basic training. I have stayed at many Sleep Inn's in the past. The staff from the very beginning were very friendly and helpful and I enjoyed talking with them, they all went above and beyond to accommodate my needs. The free breakfast in the morning was fantastic, one of the staff actually cooked omelets to order. Would highly recommend this hotel. The only criticism would be that the pull out couch mattress was incredibly uncomfortable you could actually feel metal through the mattress.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near the base

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Great experience. Bed was sunken down in the middle.