Ratings based on 206 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Easy in and out for the Truckand trailer and pet freindly for Cady
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel close to fort self

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Staff very friendly and courteous wide variety of foods for continental breakfast
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Hood TX

Not bad

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Not a bad hotel for the location Only got lost twice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great stay , great place , great price.

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Lawton behind Cracker Barrel.Across I-44 from Casino.
Nice place next to Cracker Barrel. Very helpful helpful staff, and friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016
The television remote was missing ask d the front desk for one but never recived it
4 out of 5
by landon from NC

Great Stay!

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
the attendants were great and also friendly. The rooms were very comfortable and overall we had a quiet stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2016
The first room they put us in smelled musty and wet. And the next room had mold on the shower curtain. A stain on the sofa pillow. And the bed felt like crap! The night front desk person was very rude.
4 out of 5
by Nick from Wakefield Nebraska

Excellent and friendly customer service.

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Had a great time staying at this hotel. The best part was the service by the outstanding employees. However everything else was a close second. I have nothing bad to say about this hotel at all. I would definitely stay here again if we ever visited Lawton again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Apalachin NY

Close to everything you need.

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Close to Fort Sill and everything you need from great restaurants and shopping. We were there for family day and graduation for a Ft. Sill BCT grad. She was able to hang out with us in our room comfortably to rest. The folks that run the hotel are super friendly and courteous. The free breakfast had everything you could ask for and more. The room was comfortable, quiet and clean and they don't rip you off to use the laundry.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas Tx

Good stay

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Staff was excellent. Some of the best people work at this place. Room was big and comfortable. Has bit of a musty smell. But otherwise clean and nice.