Ratings based on 306 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UT

Posted Oct 4, 2017
I love staying at the Hilton that's very nice a lot of people around which makes it really nice
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Beautiful hotel but looks aren't everything.

Posted Aug 20, 2017
This is a beautiful hotel and the room was just as nice with high ceilings. However whoever cleaned our room before our arrival did a sub par job. There were clothes left over from who knows when and some trash in the cupboard under the tv where we would have put our bags. The receptionist was less than friendly upon our arrival. And when I complained about the room's cleanliness I was offered a free bottle of water. Ugh. The pool was the smallest hotel pool I've seen. Others were complaining how there was no room to swim and how the chlorine in the air from the hot tub and lack of ventilation burned their eyes. Nice looking hotel but looks aren't everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alberta

Clean and comfy

Posted Jul 24, 2017
loved it here, very relaxing and quiet.....................................................................................................................
5 out of 5
by Connie Lewis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jeromy from Idaho Falls

nice hotel

Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
fancy nice place, lounge was nice touch enabling a drink at night, only downside is no complimentary breakfast, there is breakfast for purchase at their restaurant. good location next to lots of restaurants
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

DISAPPOINTED

Posted Jul 10, 2017
One day after outdoor activities we came back to our room to clean up. WE DID NOT HAVE ONE WASH CLOTH OR HAND TOWEL IN OUR ROOM. CONTACTED THE FRONT DESK AND WE HAD TO WAIT UNTIL THE MAINTENANCE MAN ARRIVED BEFORE WE COULD RECEIVE ANY WASH CLOTHES OR HAND TOWEL. AT CHECK OUT WHEN I COMPLAINED SINCE SATISFACTION WAS SUPPOSE TO BE GUARTEENED THEY OFFERED ME A BOTTLE OF WATER. TRIED TO FIND THE MAIN OFFICE OF THE HILTON GARDEN INN TO COMPLAIN BUT COULD NOT FIND AN EMAIL ADDRESS
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento

Nice hotel near Hill AFB

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Pros: Very comfortable rooms and easily accessible from the highway.
Tried to stay on base, but they were booked and they recommended staying in Layton. Hilton properties never fail and it was a reasonable rate through Expedia. As an Honors member we received cold waters at check-in. Nice, comfortable room. Several restaurants just down the street. Just an overnight stop on the way to Yellowstone and was not disappointed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
It was a very comfortable stay, however, pretty pricey and no Continental breakfast. But nice area and close to many things.
4 out of 5
by Eric

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lance

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Hotels