Ratings based on 235 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AL

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Modern and nice rooms. Clean. Terrible bed and pillows!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from mesquite, nv

Fantastic Staff

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: Staff was very friendly and very helpful.
Cons: The shower head was clogged, but still worked. Above and around the shower needs to be cleaned up and or fixed.
Location: Lagoon very close. lots of restaurants nearby
I have stayed at Home2Suite before, and that is why I chose it again, and will choose it again. Great room, great staff, great breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Jeanne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jeremy

Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Hotels
Pretty clean hotel. Parking was limited and access to entrance was odd. We stayed in a suite with King bed in its own room and sofa sleeper in the living area. Bed was ok. Pillows were awful. The bedside iHome clock was so bright that it was difficult to sleep. We had to put a towel over it to tone it down. We were on the 4th floor which was fine and reasonably quiet. Breakfast was not great and had limited options I felt. Overall an ok experience, but I wouldn't go out of my way to stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great room

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
Great room. Very nicely set up, decorated. Only negative was the pillows. They are too soft and provide no support. Otherwise I was impressed with the room.
4 out of 5
by Vivi

Nice!

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
Great price and very spacious. The pool and hot tube were nice. Only complaint was some of the guests had their dogs and let them swim in the pool. The breakfast was ok, don't eat the breakfast sandwich... they were gross. The room as well worth it though I would totally stay here again and get breakfast somewhere else.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SLC

Good for Layton Area

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Pros: Nice pool, breakfast was ok for a freebie but nothing special. Great front desk staff.
Location: Gabor's pizza...AMAZING!!...Long wait because it is a small joint but it is awesome.
Couch cushions in the room looked dirty, and the AC would not stay on. Room was 82 when I got in at 10...turned on the AC, went to bed and woke up in a sweat at 12 and again at 2. Way too hot. Overall a decent place.
5 out of 5
by Gary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Amanda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels