Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cakgary ab

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Over all excellent service and comfortable stay. They also have take out containers for you to use when you're in a hurry and have no time to sit down and eat for breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from idaho

Awesome hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2017
This is by far my favorite place to stay when in Utah! I've always had a wonderful expoernce when staying there. Rooms are so nice staff is always so welcoming. Love this hotel
5 out of 5
by Jennifer

Very nice stay

Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
Nice 2 bedroom suite with a full kitchen. The pool was outside so the poolside chairs were very hot. The hotel is close to a strip mall. Breakfast was a standard continental breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2017
Good afternoon I just wanted to take a moment and say thanks for choosing our hotel for you lodging needs. We are delighted that you had a wonderful stay and we hope that you will choose our hotel in the future. Best Regards The TPS Team
4 out of 5
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great last minute stay!

Posted Jul 5, 2017 on Hotels
Just what we needed thanks!
5 out of 5
by Brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Rian

Extended stay hotel that is also great for 1 night

Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels
Great rooms. Our family needed 3 rooms and everyone like the beds (well except maybe the pullout) and the breakfast service was super and friendly.
3 out of 5
by Jennifer

Expected more from Marriott

Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
I expected more room in a suite.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 24, 2017
Good afternoon I just wanted to take moment and say thanks for choosing our hotel for your lodging needs and I would also like to apologize for the size of the room not being at satisfaction. We hope that you will choose our hotel in the future for your lodging needs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for the price

Posted Apr 21, 2017
I stayed during the week so it was quite but on the week ends it can be a bit loud because of the military personnel that party there on the weekends but other than that it was clean and spacious.
4 out of 5
by Rashmi

Excellent hotel

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
Cozy place. Close to the main shopping area. Walking distance to many food places. 10 mins drive to teton park entrance. Very friendly people.