Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing !

Posted Jan 3, 2018
Pros: The breakfast lady.
Carpet is very old.Breakfast room is very small.the only good thing is the lady helping for breakfast.She is very helpful and very kind.Not a good value.Wiil never stay again and will never recommend to anybody.
4 out of 5
by ROBERT

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Linda

Posted Nov 10, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel was very nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Nov 5, 2017 on Hotels
Nice location, not to far from local communities for business.
5 out of 5
by Amanda

Loved our stay

Posted Oct 24, 2017 on Hotels
Front desk crew was very friendly, the room was very clean and good selection for breakfast. Hotel was within walking distance of convention, food and sundry items. Will definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cakgary ab

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Over all excellent service and comfortable stay. They also have take out containers for you to use when you're in a hurry and have no time to sit down and eat for breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Stephanie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from idaho

Awesome hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2017
This is by far my favorite place to stay when in Utah! I've always had a wonderful expoernce when staying there. Rooms are so nice staff is always so welcoming. Love this hotel
5 out of 5
by Jennifer

Very nice stay

Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
Nice 2 bedroom suite with a full kitchen. The pool was outside so the poolside chairs were very hot. The hotel is close to a strip mall. Breakfast was a standard continental breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2017
Good afternoon I just wanted to take a moment and say thanks for choosing our hotel for you lodging needs. We are delighted that you had a wonderful stay and we hope that you will choose our hotel in the future. Best Regards The TPS Team