Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by octavian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Great rooms

Posted Oct 5, 2015
Pros: Spacious room.
Location: This hotel is very close to the terme, and some of the guests actually walked over.
The room was very spacious and clean. The breakfast was great too.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel run by nice people. Carefull with communication however. Easy to misunderstand. We wanted a later checkout and we heard it was ok, next day we were asked to empty our room due to miscommunication. Pool is nice. It is close to a big electricitystation. This might be an issue for healt people. Breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
by Patricia from Figeac, France & Suffield, CT USA

Great visit with the family!

Posted Aug 29, 2015 on Hotels
Two nights/two adults/two pre-teens. Nice pool and courtyard area. Beautiful setting in the vineyards. Staff was very helpful with information about a day trip to Venice - train vs. driving etc. Room/suite was clean and spacious. Only (minor) complaint was the lack seating and of lighting in the main area and very bright bathroom lights.
5 out of 5
by Isabel from London

About my stay

Posted Aug 29, 2015 on Hotels
Great service ! I would recommend it to anyone
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montana, USA

Very comfortable with very attentive staff

Posted Jun 11, 2011 on Hotels
We stayed at Corte Pontigliardo for four days in early June. The experience was excellent from the size and furnishing of the rooms to the attitudes of the staff. It is very quiet and generally well enough located to enjoy what Lago Garda has to offer.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
Schönes geräumiges Zimmer, Nasszelle auf neuestem Stand, Pool, Erklärungen zu Lokalitäten
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Passau

Sehr angenehmes Hotel

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Das Corte Pontigliardo hat meinem Sohn und mir sehr gut gefallen. Vor allem der große Pool und die schöne Liegewiese war top. Schade das es abends nicht wenigstens eine Bar gibt, weil man so noch schön draußen sitzen könnte. Das war aber der einzige Kritikpunkt. Wir werden wohl wieder hinfahren.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Schönes Hotel zwischen Weinreben

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Das Hotel liegt etwas abseits aber mit Auto ist alles gut erreichbar. Super nettes Personal, geräumige Zimmer (auch für eine 4-köpfige Familie). Es könnte nur etwas mehr Ablagemöglichkeit im Zimmer sowie im Bad geben.