Ratings based on 456 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from israel

Quite and comfort

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Everything was fine, good and big family room,breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Absolutely brilliant, great hotel and location

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Pros: Everything
Location: Lake Garda, the towns and village's we visited and restaurants around the lake. So pleasent and relaxing
We had an excellent stay with nice food and great views over looking lake garda. The hotel was spotless and staff friendly. We were a little disappointed that the swimming pool was closed, we had not realised it closed in September, never mind as we throughly enjoyed our stay with you. Thank you.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by John

Check out these themed rooms...

Posted Sep 17, 2017 on Hotels
Super hotel only 10 mins walk from lake and Garda Land. Some lovely restaurants just 5 mins away too.
5 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in the best location

Posted Aug 30, 2017
We really enjoyed at the hotel which is located in the center of all the attractions on the SE side of the lake. Gardaland is only 10 minutes walk. The staff are awsome and Aki is the best!! My little girl is inloved with him...highly recommended hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Nice hotel, had a great pool party on the Friday.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: very nice hotel. rooms are pretty good.
Cons: AC did not work in the rooms.
Location: gardaland, cavena, verona.
very nice hotel. rooms are pretty good. Had some issues with the AC when we were there, the AC in the rooms was not working. not a good thing in August. Breakfast was great, services and staff were very nice and accommodating. They had a very nice pool party for the guests on a Friday which was awesome, great food and music by a DJ. very nice overall.
4 out of 5
by Maria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by maria

Posted Jul 26, 2017 on Hotels
Restaurant choices were limited. The pizzeria was not very good. The themed rooms were scary for little children. The pool was closed early and we were not able to use it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overall nice hotel

Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel, not much within walking distance. Experience room was scary for my 3 and 4 year old. Pool closes at 7 pm. Regular rooms are nice. Offers good entertainment at night but no good dining options .