Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Lior from Israel

Great, simple, clean, good value and nice owner

Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
Overall a great value and I definitely would come here again. It's a simple place, not fancy and no breakfast, but the rooms are kept very clean, location is good, good free private parking, and the owner is very nice and helpful. Another advantage for me is that there is a really good pizzeria and brewery down the street so I could have a pizza and beer for dinner without having to get in the car.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 4, 2015 by eveline, Hotel Management
Dear Mr Lior thank and thanks for your great quotation...We are glad you apreciated our job and location . It helps us to increase our efforts. I hope to see you next time. We will enjoy a cup of coffe together. best regards Cinzia
5 out of 5
by Dragoje

Posted May 3, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2015 by eveline, Hotel Management
Dear Mr Dragoje Thank you so much for your feedback. We are glad you enjoied your stay. We hope to see you soon. best regards Cinzia
5 out of 5
by Siggy from London

2km from the town, but stunning place/facilities!

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels
It's a bit far from the town unless you want to use a car which defies the purpose for 2km.The apartment was beautiful, had all comforts and more and had fridge, freezer, kitchen, even a Moka for espresso! There is parking available and even an area for children to play safely!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by eveline, Hotel Management
dear madam and sir thank you very much for your kind feedback ...about the location of la fattoria we are really sorry you found 2 km " far" from the centre...we are a country house therefore it is impossible to be in the nature and in the " traffic of the centre " in the same time....we hope you can come back again in any case..ciao ciao
5 out of 5
by Rob P from Chesham, UK

Excellent stay, Great Value

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels
This place is really great! Very helpful and very friendly staff - The owner was a joy to meet and spoke English almost as well as she spoke German. She helped enormously when we arrived late after a ridiculous 12 hour drive over the Fern and Brenner passes. The apartment was clean, larger than my own house (!) and very well equipped. The swimming pool was spotless, and by that I mean spotless. I could see from one end to the other underwater and it was never busy. The roof-top terrace is really beautiful and we sat there a number of times with a drink watching the sunset. We were on the ground floor so we didn't have a balcony, but we had our own table in the courtyard and the roof-top terrace, both of which were cleaned regularly. This apartment worked out cheaper than those awful cabins on the nearby campsites and therefore far more relaxing. I notice one review mentions no pathway to the lake and marks La Fattoria down for this. If you're a lake-swimmer, then it's a very short drive to the car park and you can access the lake-front from there. Certainly not a reason to mark them down. The beautiful town of Lazise is a leisurely walk away and the nearest supermarket (A&O) had everything we needed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2014 by eveline, Hotel Management
dear Mr Rob I'm so happy about your feedback....thank you very very much...when we read words like yours we are full of joy in the heart and we are glad because it means that our job is appreciated. We try to do our best every day and we try to give our guests nice holidays...You and your wonderful family are very nice, polite and funny and working with guest like you is a pleasure ( I'm still thinking about the engagement ring!) I hope to see you again...in the meantime we send you a big hug! grazie danke thank you!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels
We really enjoyed our stay and lazise
5 out of 5
by Cathy and Nick from Ipswich, England

Fantastic service in a great location!

Posted Aug 24, 2013 on Hotels
Everything about Fattoria made our holiday one to remember. Don't think we have ever had better staff service and help and we have been abroad many times, nothing was ever too much trouble. Our room was perfect for what we needed and the bed was really comfy. The pool and the gardens were kept immaculately and pool towels were always available. Lazise which is about a 15 minute walk is beautiful and has lots to do both day and night. We would highly recommend La Fattoria and thank the staff for all their help.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 28, 2013 by eveline, Hotel Management
dear Cathy and dear Nick thank you very much for your words..it was a pleasure also for us to have guests like you...nice and funny...we hope to see you again .. a big hug from Lazise ciao ciao my darlings
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ruhiger Aufenthalt in der Nähe zum Gardasee.

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
Aussicht zum Gardasee War sehr gut.
5 out of 5
by Jesper

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Klaus from Ribe

Appartments Lazise

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
Det er appartments ikke Hotel. Men man får bestemt hvad man betaler for.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

נהדר

Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
המקום קרוב לכל הפארקים יש בחדר את כל האבזור