Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Aix en Provence

Posted Feb 21, 2016
Pros: sa situation géographique, sa table et l'accueil
Très bon accueil, restaurant proposant des plats savoureux. Hôtel dans le village mais au calme et proche de la campagne et de nombreux sites réputés du Vaucluse! Parking!!!! à 10m de l'hôtel! c'est important!!!
3 out of 5
by LUDIVINE

Posted Nov 16, 2015 on Hotels
Bel accueil, hôtel calme. Dommage, qu'il y ai encore des hotels avec de la moquette au sol! Petite salle de bain !
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dont Believe The Photos

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
The pictures shown on hotels.com are of rooms in the annex which is no longer part of the hotel. The rooms in the hotel are dated and of poor quality. On the other hand, the food was excellent.
5 out of 5
by MARTIN from Bournemouth Dorset UK

Very French

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent hotel, very enjoyable stay, hotel staff very friendly, hotel manager was excellent in every aspect, helpful suggestions on places to visit. Not forgetting the food was also excellent - breakfast and evening meal. Would certainly consider returning.
5 out of 5
by Hazel from La Guiche

Happy interlude

Posted Jul 29, 2015 on Hotels
We loved this hotel in a very old village of the Vaucluse. We were made very welcome. We dined on the terrace which has super views. The food was excellent and the service attentive. I would not hesitate to go back.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: air conditioning
Location: cycling
nice but old fashioned hotel. no air conditioning. great food and friendly staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chambery

Merci DANIEL

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Cons: Prévoir le système d'accroche de la pomme de douche chambre 7
Pour ses conseils et son contact. Moment de détente et de courtoisie. Cuisine excellente
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from COGOLIN

Etat de la chambre

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Le seul souci que nous avons eu, c'est que la chambre sentait la peinture et le soir cela devenait entêtant. La pression de la douche était faible également ce qui oblique donc à consommer beaucoup plus d'eau. A part ces deux choses, le séjour a été impeccable, l'accueil parfait, le petit-déjeuner super et le lieu très agréable, tranquillité assurée, pas de bruit.
4 out of 5
by patrice from Gagnieres

Bel Hotel dans un village magnifique

Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
Endroit trés calme tres bon accueil du patron chambre spacieuse