Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AU

Unhelpful staff with vending machine eating money

Posted Aug 16, 2017 on Wotif
We checked in late as the flight was delayed. We tried to use the vending machine to buy instant risotto for late dinner. We paid twice and only one instant risotto came out. We asked the receptionist and he said that we should check with his colleagues next morning as the vending machine belongs to another company. We asked two other receptionists and they said that you can only get refund from the receptionist who was on duty when it happened. Overall terrible and unhelpful staff experience. At the end they didn't refund me the money from the vending machine for the product we didn't receive. Also on the hotel review they said that it include free shuttle bus to the airport but when we checked with the receptionists they said take the taxi to airport, no free shuttle bus. There are trains that you can take to the airport which will be around 15 minutes walk from the hotel, found those out in the train station.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 2, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay away from this hotel

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
Very low level or services. Internet barely worked. Room very small. Elevator did not work. Entrance to hotel from street was locked and nobody answered the door for 5 minutes at 3pm. Would not recommend this hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for overnight stay

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
Was comfortable. A 20 minute walk from the train station. The better commute would be by bus. The rooms were clean and well kept.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for the price

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Fine hotel, close from the center of Paris by car, very friendly staff on our arrival. You have to be a good driver to go down to the parking as driveways are very tiny. On our departure the woman at the front desk seemed to be a little less experimented, strangely didn't speak french fluently and was keep asking if we had breakfast for the previous days (but it was a one night stay !?!)
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Uk

Good hotel clean and handy for our visit

Posted Oct 22, 2015
No issues with staff, they were most helpful and spoke English (my french is not good) clean rooms, breakfast was good. Only small thing was work was being done to upgrade computer network so it was a little noisy before 5pm. I would definitely book again and would recommend. Reception staff most helpful
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5

Posted Jun 22, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Hugh from London & Toulouse

Good position for exhibition site railway station

Posted Jun 21, 2015 on Hotels
Convenient position for local exhibition site and 20 minutes walk from railway station. Room small but adequate for single occupancy. Google would not connect with WiFi as unsafe.
3 out of 5
by Rudal from Dubai

Good Hotel if visiting exhibition at Parc des Expo

Posted Feb 14, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel is located right opposite Parc Des Exposition/Exhibition centre, walking distance is about 5/7 minutes, Le Bourget RER/Train station is about 10/15 mins walk, Breakfast is good in this hotel, for Dinner/Lunch Indian Restaurant Ashok Samrat(0148672110) is about 10 mins walk opp Le Bourget Airport Museum, excellent service and friendly staff.