Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Caroline

Helpful staff, great for kids

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
Great pit stop, would stay there again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

So near and yet so far!

Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Hotels
There is no house address for this hotel. Though Hotels.com site indicates Le Coudray-Montceaux, the hotel is actually two round-abouts after you see the sign indicating you are leaving the city. We drove around asking for help for 45 minutes trying to find the hotel. We stopped people and stopped at two other hotels b/4 we found someone who knew of the hotel and got good directions. Asking for referrals for restaurants sent us on wild goose chases both nights we were there only to find that the referred to restaurants were closed. Asking for directions to the museum/Palace on our itinerary, the staff neglected to tell us that all museums are closed that day. Not enough electrical outlets for two people with cell phones and laptops.
4 out of 5
by Stella from Boston

Posted Jun 26, 2015 on Hotels
We were at this hotel to attend a wedding close by, it was really nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Recommended

Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels
I stay here regularly as its convenient for the office I visit nearby. Nice hotel with usually very friendly & attentive staff.
4 out of 5
by Andy Borofan from UK

Friendly service

Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels
I stay at this hotel regularly as it is convenient for my companies local office. It is a pleasant hotel with friendly staff. The breakfast buffet is ok.
5 out of 5
by Lightning from United States

Short layover

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel is somewhat isolated but it has a nice country setting. I was there for a wedding and spent little time at the hotel and did not use the restaurant or other facilities available. The staff was attentive and responsive.
2 out of 5
by unhappy

Is this a 4 stars?!

Posted Apr 7, 2014
One of the worst experience, it does not deserve 4 stars apart from outside the inside and the service is a none star hotel and believe some members of staff needs to get better training.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good location

Posted Mar 15, 2014 on Hotels
Value for money