Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Roger from Bristol

On top of the World

Posted Jul 30, 2015 on Hotels
Good food, comfortable room. We asked for a room with bath - and got one.
5 out of 5
by Moshe from Israel

Vary good hotel in a small quiet village

Posted Jun 7, 2015 on Hotels
Large nice room. Large and comfortable shower. Cofee maker. Nice blacony with wonderful view. Good value for money.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tony from Jerusalem

Hotel/Convent?

Posted Oct 28, 2013
Pros: Cleanliness, beautiful even spectacular location in a small mountain village.
Cons: Staff needs to loosen up!
Location: Not much to do in the immediate village, but this is actually part of the charm.
Fantastic location on top of a small mountain, looking out over nearby rolling hills. Try to get one of the rooms with a terrace! Bit difficult to find, but lovely location overall. Downside is that we sometimes felt that we were staying in a convent with Mother Superior closely scrutinizing all the guests. For example, everything was spotlessly clean with everything in its place; consequently, we were afraid to touch anything. The owners were polite, but very formal, and created the impression of being somewhat unapproachable. Also, dinner in the restaurant was served for only one hour with only one dish offered; my vegetarian wife simply had to eat what was placed in front of her. In general, all seemed overly regimented, not a place to truly relax. We even felt like we had to whisper in our own room for fear of disturbing anybody saying their prayers!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from paris, france

great location

Posted Aug 14, 2013 on Hotels
excellent location, in a wonderful small village. good food , very helpful and enjoyable staff. rooms a little small.
5 out of 5
by Mario

Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Hotels
Tres beau séjour. Village pittoresque rempli d'histoire. Les propriétaires sont charmants et agréables. La,cuisne préparé par la propriétaire etait succulent et tipyque de la région
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Une bonne adresse pour une séjour reposant et conf

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
Un séjour calme et paisible dans un cadre idyllique. Bon accueil et cuisine remarquable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Le charme de la campagne

Posted Aug 25, 2016 on Hotels
Petite auberge dans la campagne reculée, super agréable calme et reposant dans bourg aux toits de lauze typiques de l'Aveyron. Terrasse pour une fois pas en bord de route avec vue sur les collines. Grande chambre propre. Seul bémol : cuisine on ne peut plus classique.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lugnt hotell i liten by

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
Trevligt hotell med vänlig personal som tyvärr inte pratar speciellt mycket engelska. Restaurangen serverar bra och prisvärd mat, och är enda matstället i byn.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Philippe from Belgique

On serait bien restés plus longtemps

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
Mieux vaut arriver à la lumière du jour, car la route à partir du Lot est sinueuse et les indications de l'hotel parfois à deviner. Mais une fois arrivé, tout est bien, l'accueil, le cadre, le confort, la qualité du restaurant: le choix est limité, mais c'est raffiné