Ratings based on 199 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Great Hotel overall with an incredible restaurant

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Pros: Restaurant and staff above and beyond
Cons: shower height a little low for 6foot person
Location: location incredible. no other restaurants within walking distance. although here in November may be different in summer months.
On business trip so facilities very important. Restaurant food was well above standard would go as far to say some of the best food for a non-michelin restaurant. staff were very friendly and accommodating rooms very clean and modern. will stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Monica

Bains des Camargues

Posted Aug 18, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was very nice, staff helpful. Area was a bit sparse in amenities for tourists.
5 out of 5
by Joanna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Very nice hotel, the spa was exelent and the restaurant was awesome with great views of the sea
5 out of 5
by Edward

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from greenville, sc

Nice little hotel on the beach

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Nice hotel on the beach but you'll need a car for dinner option. Not too much restaurant near by.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Hotel is boring, ok for woman after menopause!

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Pros: I liked leaving and did prior to schedule
Location: nothing at property unless you want to use nice spa, mostly attended by older woman or couples.
No one at bar, quite a bore. Not recommended for singles!
4 out of 5
by Karen

Comfortable, but family friendly?!

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
I liked this hotel, it was comfortable and clean, didn't like the area so much. Whilst the staff are happy for kids to stay, the other guests clearly didn't - we had filthy looks every time we entered the pool or the restaurant with our well-behaved 5 year old. Disappointing.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brighton

NOT FOR THE ENGLISH

Posted Sep 14, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: They would not let you improve - but if you are one who smokes - I do - an ashtray on the balcony rather than the saucer from dining room I had to use
Location: Poor location & NOTHING to do nearby Sorry no photos Just a residential area with nothing to do no taxis -no restaurants - no night life
This hotel is for French people taking 2/3 days away -Not a tourist place - no taxis to take you anywhere - they do not want to know - menus - unless you are fluent in French are very hard to understand & Google translate does not work as wifi signal poor Beach and sunbeds brilliant- 8 inch sunbed mattress and very good service food and drinks Swimming pool is a joke - concrete area with a pool - sunbeds - white plastic - NO mattreses & NO umbrellas - no service at all - looked like a 1950 council pool No restaurants just cafes - and unless you are fluent in French - then it is just pizza & pasta We liked the days on the beach - but nights were a real struggle - could not go to the canal as taxis would NOT pick you up We also worried when we ordered taxi from Hotel to airport and reception had to try 7 taxi companies - we did this night before check out! Just also be aware - no tea or coffee making in the room - bring your own kettle & tea bags Not a place for anyone from the UK looking for a holiday - This is a French Hotel in a residential are that happens to be by the beach PS - There are 5/7 cafes & a SPAR!