Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Francoise

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Mariusz from Belgique

business

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
Pour 46€ rapport /qualité prix très bien. Hôtel qui a e soin de rénovation. Personnel d'accueil très agréable. Le SPA nickel. Coin très calme et belles promenades. A découvrir.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Renovierung sollte mal in Angriff genommen werden

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
Wenn versucht wird den Gast in ein Nebengebäude unterzubringen, in dem die zugesagten Leistungen nicht vorhanden sind, und nur auf Grund von massiver Beschwerde reagiert wird ist das eine Zumutung. Ausserdem wurden die Zimmer an einem Tag gar nicht gereinigt, es lag aber ein Staubsauger den ganzen Tag im Flur rum. Die Decken wiesen Nässeflecken auf, und insgesamt wirkte alles schon etwas älter und renovierungsbedürftig.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 8, 2016
Pros: Le charme et le spa
Cons: Le restaurant et bar
Restaurant à éviter absolument, service catastrophique, nous sommes partis après 30 min. d'attente.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from le mans

Posted Apr 14, 2016
Un nuit parfaite Très bel hotel Piscine Super petit dej Chambre confortable Personnel disponible et attentif J'y retournerai avec grand plaisir (Attention le restaurant n'est pas ouvert tous les jours)
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2016
Pros: La vallée où il est installé. Les dimensions des pièces de réception.
Douche mal nettoyée (rainures de la cabine). Chambre trop froide, pas de couverture dans l"'armoire, eau trop froide. Tout est à l'économie. Le personnel manque un peu de réserve (restaurant)
4 out of 5
by Bernd from Remote Worker

Nice Hideaway - worth staying.

Posted Mar 11, 2016 on Hotels
We were just driving through and needed a hotel to stay. We liked the pictures and thought, why not. It was totally worth it. We had a great stay and the people at the reception were super friendly. We had to leave early, but it was a nice stay. Only, the WiFi was not really good. We both are highly reliable on the internet for work, so this was the only drawback. But, cause we were kinda like late there, and early out, it was not soo bad. And i have to say, in the lobby the WiFi was great. Just check if you need internet, and that you have a good room or sit in the lobby.
5 out of 5
by Luc

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Marie-Line from Montréal

Nous y retournerions.

Posted Dec 6, 2015 on Hotels
Belle grande chambre. La nature avoisinante est superbe. Hotel tranquille au coeur de la nature. Si vous mangez la choucroute à l'hôtel, comptez une portion pour 2 personnes : les plats sont immenses.
3 out of 5
by Jürgen from HAJ

Na, geht so, aber nicht unbedingt noch einmal

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
Ein schönes Dorf, malerisch. Ein Zimmer zur Dorfkapelle, für Katholiken jeden Morgrn um 7:00 Uhr: jetzt ist Morgenandacht. Mich hat es genervt, zumal die Glocke auch alle 15 Minutern bimmelte. Der Pool war sehr schön, nur gibt es da versteckte Kosten: Schlappen, Badetuch und -mantel sind nur mit der Leihgebühr von 6 € zu nutzen. Der Cafe- und/oder Teekocher oder Automat in der Lobby ist nicht mehr existent. Bis 10.30 Uhr ann man sich am Automaten im Frühstücksraum bedienen