Ratings based on 450 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Christine

Great location. Friendly staff. Room a bit worn!

Posted Sep 6, 2017 on Hotels
Great location near to tram stop. Lovely bar and breakfast. Really helpful and friendly staff, especially on our arrival at reception. Room, however, a bit dark, damp and dinghy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bedfordshire

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Pros: The staff and location
Cons: Could do with a revamp
Location: It's very near the a10 so in a great location
Very friendly staff and we had a fantastic dinner the staff couldn't do enough to make our stay comfortable easy to find plenty of parking
4 out of 5
by Susan

Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Hotels
One if the better Campaniles we've stayed in. Good restaurant. Tram close by for travel into Bordeaux.
5 out of 5
by Stephen

good place to stay when tired and many more km to

Posted Aug 6, 2017 on Hotels
Good outdoor area to sit with glass of wine excellent salad bar for a snack
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wales

Budget hotel inear to the football stadium

Posted Aug 4, 2017
The hotel is ideal for a short stop over or a longer stay in Bordeaux. It is a two minute walk to the tram station that takes you into the centre of Bordeaux in 20 minutes. The staff are very friendly and the restaurant is good for evening meala.
3 out of 5
by chris

ok for the money

Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels
it was ok. it serve it purpose for a basic stay at a cheap price.
5 out of 5
by Anthony

Great chef

Posted Jul 28, 2017 on Hotels
An excellent reception and the food was well above average for the Campanile chain. Don't suppose the chef will remain here for too long. Well recommended.
4 out of 5
by Manoj

A Stay Worth Your Money

Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
The stay was comfortable and its had all the necessary things that I needed for my 5 day stay. However, being from hot asia I wished that temperature controller for room eating to be more accurate.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stopover

Posted Jul 12, 2017 on Hotels
Pleasant stop over travelling to Spain. Good buffet meal.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels