Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Donna

Perfect Location

Posted Jun 9, 2017 on Hotels
This was a good stopover place for us. Centrally located to the Circuit as well as the Old City
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Good hotel close to city centre

Posted May 31, 2017
Pros: Quiet, comfortable, close to town, nice café, good breakfast
Location: close to city centre, but far enough away to not be bothered by the usual hassles.
Great place to base yourself when visiting Le Mans. Just 20 mins walk in to town or take a nearby tram.
5 out of 5
by Kathryn

Great stopover on our way down to Spain

Posted May 28, 2017 on Hotels
This is our 2nd stay here on our way down to Spain. It's perfect for a stop over, because its out of town, has secure gated parking, a lovely little restaurant (great burgers) and the rooms are clean, the bed comfy and huge, air con and a good shower. Very friendly helpful staff, will stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean .. and pet-friendly

Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
Decent access to motorway, for travellers.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good stop over place near to motorway

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
Only stayed one night but it was ok. The first room we were allocated was not very nice but we were some offered another which was ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not easy to find

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Excellent service from staff. Nothing was too much trouble. Bed very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ireland

Overnight stay

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Second time to stay here and great to see the standard is still as good. Excellent reception staff with good english. Helpful restaurant staff, always service with a smile. Rooms clean and fresh. Secure car parking. Great value. Will be back
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Reasonably priced and clean hotel

Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Hotels
Clean and basic rooms. Nice restaurant with generous portions and good choice of pizza, pasta and a few local dishes. Breakfast excellent. Area quiet and secure car park. We stayed here to break up the journey from south-west French back to Calais. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A great stay, peace of mind, affordable

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
Having been travelling for hours, we were exhausted, had yet to find a hotel that ticked all the boxes: - secure free car park - quiet area - free wifi - available cheap yet nice breakfast - 24 hours reception (English available) - last minute booked !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from leeds

Overnight whilst travelling

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Very Comfortable nights sleep and the breakfast was well worth it as the selection of items to eat was huge.