Ratings based on 226 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from australia

Good

Posted Nov 4, 2017
Good hotel and staff were friendly and helpful Clean room Spacious Would recommend
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Hotel near the Motorway.

Posted Oct 3, 2017
The staff were very courteous - rooms clean and room facilities were excellent. Only problem the restaurant was closed on Sunday evening - a problem all over France!
5 out of 5
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Scott

Great value

Posted Jul 12, 2017 on Hotels
On arrival we were greeted in a very friendly and polite manner, high standard of cleanliness throughout. An overall very pleasant stay
5 out of 5
by Deborah

Great stop-over on journey from Caen to Provenence

Posted Jul 7, 2017 on Hotels
This was a stop-over between Caen and the Vaucluse for us. This is a 3 star functional hotel used a lot my people travelling on business. It was clean and modern with simple but comfortable bedrooms and a restaurant with a more than adequate menu for our needs. Service was friendly and helpful. We sat outside for dinner and this was a bonus. The area is not touristy but you are 30 minutes walk or a few minutes in a cab from the lovely old part of Le Mans which has lots of good restaurants and cafes. Easy access to the motorway in the morning made this a good choice for us.
4 out of 5
by David

An Excellent Hotel

Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Hotels
An excellent hotel for an en-route stop-over. Reception was warm and friendly, the room was compact but well appointed with two armchairs and the restaurant provided good food with great service. If ever I revisit Le Mans, this will be my hotel of choice.
5 out of 5
by Charles

24 Hours

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
Very good hotel. Not familiar with this chain but have now stayed in two and am very satisfied. Great breakfast. Free parking. Very helpful staff. No hesitation to recommend.
3 out of 5
by John R

A cheap motel near the centre of Le Mans

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
A cheap comfortable motel near the centre of Le Mans. The only thing lacking are good restaurants near by. If you want an evening meal you will need to go into the centre of the city a kilometer away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful, new hotel at great rate.

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Pros: It was brand new and unusually good value for money.
Cons: Can't think of anything
Location: Be sure to check out the historic center of town, a step back into the 15th century
We were only passing through Le Mans as a halfway stop over but discovered a great hotel at really low cost and a charming center of town from the 15th century including an impressive cathedral.
5 out of 5
by John

Found a good 'un!

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent, good value for money. First but not last time for me.