Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Easy to find, some parking , not lots so not sure would have had a space if arrived much later, welcoming friendly staff, nice clean comfy beds, great for a short stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Where to stay in Le Mans

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: The size of the rooms and the amenities.
Cons: Nothing!
Location: Visiting the "old city" section of Le Mans was a delightful experience.
This hotel is within walking distance of the charming "old city" section of Le Mans. Each of the persons on duty during our stay was extremely helpful and attentive. At night, there was some unpleasant noise by teenagers across the street, but the police moved them away around 11 PM and it was a peaceful evening after that. The hotel, of course, could do nothing about that and should not be blamed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Andrew from Stroud

A stop over.

Posted Sep 20, 2013
Pros: Very comfy bed.
Cons: It is in the process of happening.
Location: Good city centre location
An Hotel that is slowly being refurbished. When we arrived at 7 pm there were builders truck and a skip very limited car park. We then spent about 20 minutes trying to find parking. Ended up on the street opposite the hotel. There is one lift that is small and slow, the stair carpets were covered in dropped plaster and were thread bare, not doubt that will be the last thing to be updated. The refurbished room we had was very comfortable and well appointed. It was also quiet. It is an Hotel best used by people travelling by Public Transport
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LE MAns

Hotel bien situé

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Proche de la vieille ville et de la gare. Personnel accueillant
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

très bien situé en centre ville

Posted Dec 30, 2014
chambres joliment décorées, très confortables, nous reviendrons sans faute
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Abidjan

Hotel propre et confortable

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Pros: Le confort
Cons: Le petit déjeuner et la simplicité de la salle de bain
J'ai bien aimé l'hôtel et l'isolation des baies vitrées, les chambres dont confortables mais je souhaite qu'il fasse un peu d'effort dans la composition du petit déjeuner
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel bien situé et très confortable

Posted Oct 25, 2014
La literie est exceptionnelle, on y dors très bien.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hotel bien situé et de belles proportions

Posted Oct 3, 2012
Beau bâtiment, bien situé, parking apprécié, réception ouverte toute la nuit, mais un défaut d'entretien (les frigo de chambres ne fonctionnent pas, le sèche cheveu est hors service) qui ne nuit pas à un agréable séjour.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Londres RU

Hotel Concordia, Le Mans,centre ville,avec parking.

Posted May 27, 2011
Accueil charmant; batiment propre et joli mais un peu fatigue. Lit confortable, ambience calme. Petit dejeuner un peu cher.