Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Julie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Robert from Stourbridge

Great Hotel

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
A brief overnight stay, but managed to settle in very quickly. Very helpful staff and very nice rooms. Ideally situated on the outskirts of town to enable a quick walk in, while avoiding the noise associated with being in the centre.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Excellent séjour au Charleston

Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent hôtel. A 3 min à pied de la gare. Personnel très accueillant. Chambre propre et très agréable. Petite court intérieur sympa et petit déjeuner au top !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect bijou hotel.

Posted Sep 12, 2015
Great little hotel. Breakfast but no dinner although plenty of eateries within easy walking distance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by alexandre

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Alles O.K.

Posted Aug 30, 2015 on Hotels
Das Hotel liegt nur wenige Minuten vom Stadtzentrum entfernt. Leider waren die Parkplätze im Parkaus alle vergeben. Hier ist eine Reservierung notwendig (Gegen Aufpreis).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Abderrahmane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by George from Launceston

Good value for money!

Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Hotels
Room was small but very adequate in a good location in walking distance from the train station. Only problem was that our room was in an area not accessible by the lift.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cosy and cute

Posted Aug 8, 2015
This is a really lovely hotel, close to the station and the motorway. Its beautifully decorated, the beds are comfy, there is off street parking (7 Euro) and you can bring your dog (7 Euro). We didn't have the breakfast as it seemed a bit pricey at 9 Euro, so we went to the local bakers. The staff are lovely and very helpful. The only probelm was the layout of the room was unusual. The bathroom was next to the window, and the bed therefore recessed next to the bathroom. As a result the cool air from the window didn't reach us at night, and we got very hot. If we hadn't been so late arriving we'd have asked for a fan.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by patrick from blain

Posted Aug 6, 2015 on Hotels
le patio au rez de chaussée assez bruyant la nuit!!! notre chambre au deuxieme etage nous avons du dormir la fenetre ouverte car pas de clim dans la chambre