Ratings based on 98 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tconvenient clean and friendly

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
Nice little hotel very friendly, good for city stay at reasonable price, couple of reasonable restraints quite close.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mississauga

Great value for the price!

Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels
We prefered to take the tram on our way back for the few stops, after spending the evening in the historical district. The tram station is just steps away from the hotel. We only spent tge night, however, the impression was extremely good! Very friendly service. Excellent breakfast.
4 out of 5
by Julie from Guernsey

Very good value, very comfortable

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Only stayed one night, but hotel staff were very welcoming, lovely room, 15 minutes walking distance to center of Le Mans.
5 out of 5
by Robert from Stourbridge

Great Hotel

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
A brief overnight stay, but managed to settle in very quickly. Very helpful staff and very nice rooms. Ideally situated on the outskirts of town to enable a quick walk in, while avoiding the noise associated with being in the centre.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect bijou hotel.

Posted Sep 12, 2015
Great little hotel. Breakfast but no dinner although plenty of eateries within easy walking distance.
4 out of 5
by George from Launceston

Good value for money!

Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Hotels
Room was small but very adequate in a good location in walking distance from the train station. Only problem was that our room was in an area not accessible by the lift.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cosy and cute

Posted Aug 8, 2015
This is a really lovely hotel, close to the station and the motorway. Its beautifully decorated, the beds are comfy, there is off street parking (7 Euro) and you can bring your dog (7 Euro). We didn't have the breakfast as it seemed a bit pricey at 9 Euro, so we went to the local bakers. The staff are lovely and very helpful. The only probelm was the layout of the room was unusual. The bathroom was next to the window, and the bed therefore recessed next to the bathroom. As a result the cool air from the window didn't reach us at night, and we got very hot. If we hadn't been so late arriving we'd have asked for a fan.
5 out of 5
by Paul A from Alicante

Nice little hotel

Posted May 6, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice small hotel, the guy on Reception was very helpful, and spoke good English. No BBC news channel, only CNN, but overall a very pleasant stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, comfortable, charming

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Location: A swift walk to the train station and a quick tram ride or stroll to the old town.
My colleague and I stayed here for just one night, but we were very pleased with the hotel's amenities and level of comfort, both in our room and in the common spaces. The staff were helpful and pleasant, and the breakfast was ample and diverse, offering selections to please a variety of palates. Moreover, the building was very charming.
4 out of 5
by Tanya from US

Nice stay

Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel but not many amenities