Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from R

Hôtel agréable et sécurisant

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Bon hôtel dans l'ensemble de ses prestations, le bémol c'est l'insonorisation des chambres où l'on entend beaucoup trop les douches des voisins ou les gens qui sortent des chambres dans le couloir. Le point positif c'est le parking sécurisé.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from leeds

Overnight whilst travelling

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Very Comfortable nights sleep and the breakfast was well worth it as the selection of items to eat was huge.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just what we needed after a long journey

Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
Just what we needed after a long journey
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Nikolay

Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
When arrived they said "no room is available". Then double charged my colleague Martin for his room. Not organized !!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Peter from Solihull

Excellent Service after a disaster elsewhere

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
An excellent overnight stay. We arrived 3:00 am due to a significant problem at our previously booked hotel, and the staff were very very helpful. As a result, we have now stayed at Ibis hotels on two more occasions since this stay. Very good Ibis - well done
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Florent from Amiens

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
Très bon accueil , même en pleine nuit , correspond aux standards de l'enseigne , les chalnbrez sont spacieuses . L'hôtel dispose d'un grand parking sécurisé . Très bien pour une nuit ou une étape .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
Accueil extraordinaire Personnel très agréable et très serviable.