Ratings based on 195 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Pros: Clean and quiet.
Cons: Bathroom shower attachment.
Location: My cousins live across the street, ergo easy to visit family.
Peaceful and restful. Excellent breakfast choices.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and friendly staff

Posted Sep 21, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely views from room comfortable bed all round lovely hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value hotel

Posted Sep 21, 2016 on Hotels
The room was comfortable with a decent shower. If it's likely to be hot I would recommend going for a superior room with Air-Con
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, clean, comfy beds, good shower.

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
We have stayed here many times and pleased to say it clean, comfortable, good parking and the staff are always cheerful and helpful. The hotel is well priced and convenient for us as we only stay for 1-3 nights. There is a variety of restaurants within walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2016
Enjoyed our night's stay. spent afternoon in old town and found the Kyriad easily. Next morning we were virtually on the road to Orleans. helpful staff directed us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Stefan S.

restaurant closed

Posted Nov 30, 2015 on Ebookers
Very happy with the hotel and staff, however the restaurant is closed on friday nights. I wish that had been put on their web site. We went outside on a rainy night to find somewhere. After a long day it was a shame . However everything else was great .
4 out of 5
by melanie from Wirral.

Kyriad, Le Mans

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed for two days which was great, parked the car and walked in to Le Mans to do the tourist bit. The old town well worth the effort. Took about 25 minutes to walk there at a nice steady pace. Hotel staff very helpful and spoke English. Very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bishopstone, uk

easy and handy

Posted Oct 27, 2015
Nice hotel, easy acces, clean and very friendly staff Breakfast is good Dinner at the restaurant is normal.... The only problem was that they were not very happy that we rode the cow that was at the lobby :)
3 out of 5
by maurice

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Sarah from Lincoln

Great place to stay

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
We were greeted by very friendly staff who spoke good English. There was plenty of parking, the room was clean and quiet despite being on a busy road. Dinner in the restaurant was very good and there was a good selection of drinks. In the morning we weren't disturbed by other guests and were able to check out with ease. We found the hotel ideally located for amenities such as petrol stations and the drive into town was under 10 minutes.