Ratings based on 707 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alaska

poor faicity and staffing

Posted Mar 16, 2018
waited over 2 hours for many waiting in line for transfer coach to hotel from CDG airport, outside. No one answers phone calls. many other waiting but staff makes no accommodation to increase runs to pick up waiting guests. Website advertises dinner served until 10:30 PM but no dining service upon arrival after waiting for transport. Only vending machine is broken. No stores or restaurants nearby. Therefore no dinner. Insufficient towels for 2 guests. Have used Comfort Inn before in US, but this was awful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Shuttle service from/ to the airport is great

Posted Feb 22, 2018
I am glad my stay was for just a night. The hotel has nothing particularly exciting. The staff is pleasant. The facilities in the room needs revewing. Impossible to open up the window as it looked like it's sealed as it was previously broken. Moulds in the conner of the shower. Also the heating system in my room is out of order, making some unbearable noise when switched on. A portable Heather was provided but leaving me with no switch to plug my phone and other gadgets. Overall it's an ok experience and I am glad it was just a night stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Rooms outdated and old.

Posted Feb 2, 2018
Pros: The bed was comfortable and seemed clean.
Cons: Update the rooms and make the bathroom a little bigger. Having a pick up/drop off point in all terminals. Or noting on the confirmation where to go.
Location: Close to the airport.
The rooms were worn and old. There were cracks in the sink (not leaking) and shower stall looked old and it was very small. My first thought was late 70's and it hasn't been updated since. Also, it was hard finding the shuttle stop. There's only one pick up/drop off for all terminals. I did not have phone service and the only way I found where to go was having someone else call for me. Maybe it should be noted on the website or the confirmation.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montréal

Bathroom is gross

Posted Jan 19, 2018
The shower is really gross and a bit disgusting. You should renovate it asap.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Save your money

Posted Dec 28, 2017
No hot water the day we arrived. What kind of hotel doesn’t have hot water? Manager seems to only be on premises a few days, so nearly impossible to contact. Ended up only staying there one night because the property was filthy, the people were sketchy, and the bathroom was a joke. The pictures make the hotel look infinitely nicer than it was.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from virginia

Posted Dec 26, 2017
Cheap new owners. No hot water, noheating. Mostly chinese group booking. The new owners Morocco,converted it to low est will not stay here anymore, will reconsidser even using Expedia itself
4 out of 5
by odile

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from istanbul

Terrible staff.

Posted Dec 11, 2017 on Orbitz
It was very cold and the AC was broken. I went down to talk with staff, she did not even want to listen. Terrible experience. Would not recommend.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from VA

Didn’t like the booking

Posted Nov 30, 2017
They couldn’t found the bookin from Expedia , I was at the desk for 30min , and they didn’t not provide the breakfast because it was booked from Expedia . Basically you’ll get the worst available room , and not seeing you as a regular hotel guest. Sad .. really sad .
5 out of 5
by Elizabeth

Great location for early morning flights .

Posted Nov 23, 2017 on Hotels
The lady on front desk was very helpful .