Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by Nestor from Johannesburg

Poor

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
1/Receptionists unprofessionals with little knowledge except Mrs Abry 2/Dirty carpets with stains all over the place 3/I ve never been whole my life in a hotel room where there have been no where either in the room or inside cupboards to hang on clothes 4/wi-fi was poor or absent in good number of areas such as corridors,etc... 5/difficult to get taxi in the area and uber is not available around the hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel, nice stay

Posted Jul 25, 2014
We liked the hotel, the room was clean, very quiet. They charge 5 euro for parking.
3 out of 5
by Chantal from Canada

Nice but far

Posted May 21, 2014
I had read many bad reviews about the staff but they were very friendly to me The office is closed between 12-3 pm. But you can wait at reception to check in while closed. This place is way outside of Paris. It's a bus and train to get into Paris. The bus stop is outside the hotel so that's not too bad. There is a super u to get food about 6-8 blocks away. The room was nice and roomy. The pillows were terrible but the bed comfy. Other than the pillows and the distance this is a good place. As a single female travelling alone I felt safe at this place. The rooms could use fresh paint. The carpets a steam but clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Actually not bad!

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Pros: Secure parking, no nonsense room, clean, for a cheap price, on the doorstep of St Germain and the RER A line.
Cons: Sort out the aircon and just check the inventory on the kitchenette.
I was dreading this hotel as I didn't read the reviews until after booking, and I considered canceling. Actually, based on one night in one room, I would stay here again. Maybe I was lucky but the receptionist was fine, the parking in the underground car park was straightforward, there was a lift from the car park ( not very well signposted) and the room was not bad at all. I stayed in a Studio Double. The room was very big for two people with a large private balcony and a small kitchenette. The room was clean, the bed was comfortable and the en suite was modern with decent towels. Fixtures and fittings are all basic but they were modern and fairly neutral. The fridge was a small but sensible size with a small icebox. There did appear to be a drawer dishwasher as well but I didn't use it. There are at least 3 cheap and cheerful chain restaurants within 150 metres and a big supermarket about 500 metres away. Two issues- no sharp food prep knife in the kitchenette, and more frustratingly I was unable to alter the aircon settings panel or switch it off, and didn't feel the balcony was secure enough to leave the doors open overnight which meant the room was a bit hot. Overall, I would certainly stay here a second time. For the money, for the Studio room, it was very good value.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Just find something else

Posted Feb 7, 2011
Despite what the info on the websites indicates: this 'appartment' is NOT in or near the centre of anything. It is a construction site. It is a weird place, we had the impression that it was also used for long term immigrants or refugees (temporary shelter). No holiday feeling. Strange check in procedure (see above). Upon arrival back in our room on the second day the key did no longer work. We were locked out, everything was in our room. Nobody in the building. After a lot of calling we only got the key for another room, where we had to stay withour our stuff, no tootbrush, pyama, nothing Following morning no apologies. We got the impression that it happens regularly. A bug in the electronic key system. To get to Paris you need at least (including finding parking space) an hour. Public transport very complicated: bus, then RER (regional train), also at least an hour. So if you want to visit Paris, find yourself something else.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hôtel calme et proche de Paris.

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
Hôtel calme parking sécurisé. Accueil agréable. Petit déjeuner sommaire. A recommander pour un séjour en île de France
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 6, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Cher Monsieur, Mon équipe et moi-même vous présentons nos vœux les plus sincères, en cette nouvelle année. Nous vous remercions d’avoir pris le temps d’évaluer votre séjour dans notre Comfort Suites Port-Marly PARIS OUEST*** Nous sommes ravis que vous ayez apprécié l’emplacement géographique de notre établissement, situé en bord de Seine, légèrement en retrait des axes routiers principaux (N13), et à seulement 5 min à pied du centre-ville. Nous prenons en compte vos remarques et nous engageons à constamment améliorer notre qualité, tout au long de 2017. Nous serions ravis de vous accueillir à nouveau dans les Yvelines ou dans l'un de nos 10 établissements. Très cordialement. Fabienne C. Directrice
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 6, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Cher Monsieur, Mon équipe et moi-même vous présentons nos vœux les plus sincères, en cette nouvelle année. Nous vous remercions d’avoir pris le temps d’évaluer votre séjour dans notre Comfort Suites Port-Marly PARIS OUEST*** Nous prenons en compte vos remarques et nous engageons à constamment améliorer notre qualité, tout au long de 2017. Nous serions ravis de vous accueillir à nouveau dans les Yvelines ou dans l'un de nos 10 établissements. Très cordialement. Fabienne C. Directrice
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 24, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Cher client, Nous vous remercions d'avoir pris le temps de partager votre expérience. Nous sommes ravis que vous ayez apprécié votre séjour. Au plaisir de vous accueillir de nouveau. Joyeux Noël Bien cordialement Fabienne Directrice
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 26, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Merci pour ce commentaire. Nous valorisons tous les retours de nos clients car notre objectif est de toujours évoluer vers vos attentes. Au plaisir de vous revoir dans notre résidence de Port-Marly. Bien cordialement Fabienne Directrice
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 26, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Merci pour ce commentaire. Nous valorisons tous les retours de nos clients car notre objectif est de toujours évoluer vers vos attentes. Au plaisir de vous revoir dans notre résidence de Port-Marly. Bien cordialement Fabienne Directrice