Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Luc from Saint Porquier

très bien

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
Une nuit en famille avant de visiter Versailles. Pas grand chose à redire si ce n'est de vérifier qu'il n'y ait pas d'ampoules grillées... A l'occasion nous y retournerons.
5 out of 5
by Grethe from Kolding

Over al forventning

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
Meget stort værelse, god seng, nyt pænt og rent. Tak! Og en meget imødekommende og hjælpsom receptionist. Over al forventning!! Beliggenhed super flot i forhold til motorvejs og Versailles!
3 out of 5
by Per from København

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
Var til en konference, hvor hotellet ligger tæt på. Det er et lidt trist område
4 out of 5
by Frederic from Bordeaux

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
voyage d'affaire et de famille sur Paris, choix de l'hotel en raison de son implantation géographique. hotel refait avec une déco agreable, chambre faite chaque jour. le seul regret : le manque de serviettes de toilette alors que nous étions 4.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

central gelegenes Hotel

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: Comfort -.........Görsse der Zimmer
Location: man kann nach St.Germain fahren, an der Seine hausboot mieten......gut Essen gehen
Es war ein Meeting mit vielen Personen die verteilt in Zimmer ,die sich gemeinsam in im Resturant begegnet sind.
4 out of 5
by gregory from reims

Un bon séjour sur Marly

Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent accueil, chambre spacieuse, grande télé Cependant la climatisation était indiquée sur le descrirptif de l'hôtel... alors que celui-ci en est dépourvu
2 out of 5
by Nestor from Johannesburg

Poor

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
1/Receptionists unprofessionals with little knowledge except Mrs Abry 2/Dirty carpets with stains all over the place 3/I ve never been whole my life in a hotel room where there have been no where either in the room or inside cupboards to hang on clothes 4/wi-fi was poor or absent in good number of areas such as corridors,etc... 5/difficult to get taxi in the area and uber is not available around the hotel
4 out of 5
by Julien

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Fabrice from Tourcoing

Content ? non. Très content ? OUI !!!

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Voyage professionnel, comme à l'accoutumée ... et si je n'aime pas changer d'hôtel c'est que plusieurs raisons m'y poussent : l'accueil, vraiment top (que ce soit Angel, Sofia ou leurs collègues), la disponibilité pour toutes demandes (merci à Fabienne !), l'écoute du personnel de nettoyage (merci à leux !). Bref, cela fait des années que j'y vais car ... je m'y sens bien ...
3 out of 5
by jerome

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels