Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from elne

Propre du centre de Paris, de la défense

Posted Dec 2, 2015
Personnel tout dévoué et au service de sa clientèle
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Barcelona

relación calidad-precio inmejorable

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: El precio, la tranquilidad y confortabilidad.
Cons: Recepción abierta durante más tiempo y más menaje de cocina.
Location: esta un poco apartado de Paris, a 23 Km, pero cerca de Sant germain un pueblo muy bonito.
El hotel está a 23 Km de Paris, es la única pega que le encuentro, pero claro por el precio que pagué no se puede pedir más, porque la estancia fué muy confortable, limpio, calefacción adecuada, menaje de cocina un poco justo pero con todo lo necesario, y la habitación era amplia y con vistas a un parque. Muy tranquilo, no se oye ningún tipo de ruidos.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dieppe

hotel super

Posted Nov 26, 2014
Pros: tout
Location: très bien situé
je suis pret a revenir dans cette marque d'hotel pour mes seminaires et suis pret a en faire de la pub
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edewecht

Super günstig für mehrere Personen.

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Waren mit der Familie dort. Zwei Erwachsene, zwei Kinder im Teenager Älter und ein Hund. Dafür war der Preis von 60,- pro Nacht für die ganze Familie unschlagbar günstig. Aber der Teppich im Appartement war wirklich unansehnlich. Kleine Kinder mag man darauf sicher nicht herumktabbeln lassen. Der Hund musste anders als im Web angegeben nicht separat bezahlt werden und eine Kaution wurde auch nicht gefordert. Tiefgarage ist für 4€ pro Tag auch eher ein Schnäppchen und sogar Code gesichert. Da kann man sein Auto in Ruhe stehen lassen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel, nice stay

Posted Jul 25, 2014
We liked the hotel, the room was clean, very quiet. They charge 5 euro for parking.
3 out of 5
by Chantal from Canada

Nice but far

Posted May 21, 2014
I had read many bad reviews about the staff but they were very friendly to me The office is closed between 12-3 pm. But you can wait at reception to check in while closed. This place is way outside of Paris. It's a bus and train to get into Paris. The bus stop is outside the hotel so that's not too bad. There is a super u to get food about 6-8 blocks away. The room was nice and roomy. The pillows were terrible but the bed comfy. Other than the pillows and the distance this is a good place. As a single female travelling alone I felt safe at this place. The rooms could use fresh paint. The carpets a steam but clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Actually not bad!

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Pros: Secure parking, no nonsense room, clean, for a cheap price, on the doorstep of St Germain and the RER A line.
Cons: Sort out the aircon and just check the inventory on the kitchenette.
I was dreading this hotel as I didn't read the reviews until after booking, and I considered canceling. Actually, based on one night in one room, I would stay here again. Maybe I was lucky but the receptionist was fine, the parking in the underground car park was straightforward, there was a lift from the car park ( not very well signposted) and the room was not bad at all. I stayed in a Studio Double. The room was very big for two people with a large private balcony and a small kitchenette. The room was clean, the bed was comfortable and the en suite was modern with decent towels. Fixtures and fittings are all basic but they were modern and fairly neutral. The fridge was a small but sensible size with a small icebox. There did appear to be a drawer dishwasher as well but I didn't use it. There are at least 3 cheap and cheerful chain restaurants within 150 metres and a big supermarket about 500 metres away. Two issues- no sharp food prep knife in the kitchenette, and more frustratingly I was unable to alter the aircon settings panel or switch it off, and didn't feel the balcony was secure enough to leave the doors open overnight which meant the room was a bit hot. Overall, I would certainly stay here a second time. For the money, for the Studio room, it was very good value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Erwan from Metz

2 nuits au calme

Posted Feb 6, 2014
Pros: calme, look moderne
Cons: wifi, ne fonctionnait pas durant les 2 nuits passées.
hotel aux chambres et salles de bain spacieuses. Très calme, aucun bruit, bien équipé et moderne. trop chauffé à notre arrivée, il a fallu baisser le chauffage. grand parking souterrain accessible avec télécommande. par contre pas de wifi mais un cable réseau rj45 est dans le bureau permet de se raccorder à la prise murale.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wifi

Posted Feb 6, 2014
Cons: La connexion wifi ne fonctionne pas
Séjour à l’hôtel pour 2 nuits Le questionnaire est un contrainte à remplir, car beaucoup de mentions obligatoire. Et ne fonctionnant pas, même si elles sont remplies.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

pas de femme de menage

Posted Dec 21, 2013