Ratings based on 155 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal, Canada

Posted May 29, 2019
Nice hotel, very clean room, comfortable bed. It would have been appreciated to be able to enter, the doors were locked when I arrived from Montreal, Canada. An employee came fifteen minutes later. The food was alright.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 15, 2019
Nice staff need updated equipments and a coffee machine
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2018
Poor amenity, i was in the 5th floor and the elevator was not working.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Business trip

Posted Nov 7, 2018 on Hotels
Good for business stay as it had facilities we could use such as breakfast included in the price. One night we could order drinks to the room and the other night we couldn't. Confusion between rules and staff.. I do worry about the safety of my things in the hotel as it seemed easy to get in and out of the hotel even if you weren't a guest. But overall for business it met the standards and would probably recommend for colleagues to go too when there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2018 on Hotels
The hotel is very close to a major road leading to highway going to Paris, very convient if needein to reach the highway, but it can get noisy, request a room towards the inner garden to have it quiet. Shower was a bit small.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A great hotel with good price.

Posted Aug 24, 2018 on Hotels
Average hotel with friendly staff. 25 min drive to disneyland. Basic breakfast buffet. Car park is underground and €8 daily charge but really small bays. Rooms are small but very clean with soft nice bed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2018
4 out of 5
by Prudence from Sorede

Convenient hotel for a short stay.

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels
Pleasant and helpful staff; quite spacious underground carpark, but pedestrian access from the hotel by rather dark spiral concrete stairway. Romm comfortable, but a pity there was no coffee making facility.
2 out of 5
by houston

Posted Apr 21, 2012 on Hotels
We had booked a room with a double bed and a single bed, the single bed was locked under the desk and we were told we could not access it. It was however unlocked the second night but as 2 beds were required and booked I feel we were let down and the hotel receptionist on that night was useless.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Posted Jun 27, 2011 on Hotels
Courteous staff, but hotel condition was only fair to average. The hotel suffers from a bad location, many miles outside Paris (easily reachable by RER, but not if you don't know the Paris transport system which can tend to be opaque) and it's situated right next to a busy dual-carriageway constantly jammed throughout the night by noisy international freight lorries. Oh. and despite the no-smoking policy, the room had a faint and unpleasant smell of stale tobacco.