Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Boutique Hotel w/in easy walk distance to center.

Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Hotels
Quiet neighborhood. Though no taxis available from train station after 8pm, and no front desk help after 9:30pm. Apart from that, it was a great stay and really close to downtown/center of town. Very clean and cozy, and friendly staff. Definitely recommend.
2 out of 5
by Andrew from Wells

Not worth the money.

Posted Aug 30, 2015 on Hotels
Perfectly adequate hotel, but terribly expensive for what you get. One night prebooked plus a minuscule breakfast cost us €98 and the room was very small as well. Disappointing.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2011 on Hotels
The receptionist was rude. Had no idea about how to deal with customers. The rooms are 6ft from a railway line. i woke up in shock and thought the room was collapsing around me as the train went past in the dead of night.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bon sejour sauf quand le train passe...

Posted Jul 22, 2017 on Hotels
J'ai utilise cette hotel pendant le Tour de France et j'ai pri une chambre duplex. Le situation est bien dans le centre. Les staffs sont tres aimables et m'ont donne les informations necessaires. Par contre, le chemin de fer passe a peu pres 5 m de la chambre, donc quand le train passe , j'ai l'impression qu'il traverse la chambre...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by GEV Frederic

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Julien

Hotel propre et bien placé

Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
Établissement charmant sur beaucoup de points...service du réceptionniste plus que parfait, propreté de la chambre vraiment net, proximité du centre historique et lobby assez récent, en revanche il faut noter deux points négatifs: la literie digne d un clic clac honteux pour 3 étoiles et pour le prix, ainsi qu une climatisation.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
Katastrophal. Zimmer war sehr warm und ohneKlima Anlage... Als wir die einzige Fenster geöffnet haben müssten wir feststellen, dass die Straße sehr laut ist... Push Button bei der Dusche geht gar nicht... Keinen Fön,.. Für eine Nachr über 100€ finde ich es unakzeptabel. Gott sei Dank könnten wir unser Aufenthalt verkürzen dank Hotels.com Gild Mitgliedschaft. Nie wieder !
4 out of 5
by Mariusz

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels