Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Nice hotel, but not as advertised.

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: Good continental breakfast.
While the hotel was nice, the rooms were not as advertised. We rented 2 rooms that the hotel indicated sleeps 5 people each (Our group had 10 people). Each room had 2 queen beds and no hide a bed or other sleeping arrangement was available. We happened to have air mattresses that we used for 2 people. In my opinion, the rooms were falsely advertised.
4 out of 5
by Anne

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
Convenient location for our overnight stay on way to our destination. Staff was friendly and rooms were nice. Beds were very comfortable and it was perfect for a good nights sleep.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Room was fine for our needs...really just slept there... they recently removed some carpet...and all the scraps for that were right outside our window...kinda yucky to look at....Air conditioner is noisy...and hard to keep a consistent comfort level...doors slam loud when other guests come and go...
3 out of 5
by Scott from Iowa

Overnight

Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
Pillows were too big and bed was super hard but overall the place was clean
5 out of 5
by James from Circle pines

Comfortable

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was very clean & staff was friendly
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Clean and comfortable room, friendly staff, conveniently located to Clinton Lake
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mn

Real nice and clean. Friendly staff

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Stayed there again on way back to mn. The hotel from outside looks not so good....but rooms are great.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
Good
2 out of 5
by James from Clearville, Pennsylvania

the hotel would not work with me

Posted Jan 20, 2016 on Hotels
scheduled room for wrong day. The hotel would not let me in the room. Did not have the money to get a room for the night of January 9th.