Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Patricia from GB

Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is within walking distance of most attractions and the pool area was quiet and clean. The room however was tiny and very cramped for four adults. The double bed was in fact a sofa bed which took up nearly all the space in the kitchen / lounge and was also very uncomfortable. The apartment suite would be fine for two people, but not for four. The floor in the apartment was also dirty on arrival, the beds were not always made each day and you either have to clean the kitchen yourself or pay extra to have it done.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Smelly

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: The mold issue in WC was terrible.
The hotel is convenient, the rooms were a good size and the kitchen facility was nice to have. That being said, the mold and mold smell in the WC was overwhelming and made it difficult to use the facilities. If you don't get there before the lobby closes it is impossible to get your key without a mobile phone as they give you a number to call to the combination.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Excellent experience from start to finish. The staff were welcoming, even during the mad rush of August. The room was spacious. The kitchenette area was well appointed and had everything we needed to fix breakfast, lunch, or dinner (thanks to Picard) when we didn't want to go to a restaurant. And, the location! A two-minute walk to the beach.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mark from London, UK

Cannes on a reasonable budget

Posted Jun 3, 2013
Pros: Located very close to beach our room even had a restricted view of the sea
Location: 100 metres from beach
Very well located for the beach Friendly and helpfull staff , nice pool area Highly recommended for cost, service and location!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston,Texas

Not your best night sleep

Posted Oct 28, 2009
The hotel room is small and in the room for 3 you can hardly stay alone, do not try to do it with more people. It has a convenience of a kitchen, otherwise the worst beds and some rooms are so noisy, that it is impossible to sleep there.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Basingstoke

great budget holiday

Posted Oct 4, 2008
the hotel was clean and tidy, staff were friendly with good english, location of hotel was fantastic, cant complain for the price of the stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ednburgh

Its gone down hill

Posted Sep 13, 2008 on Hotels
I have stayed here on several occaisions but not for a few years. Back when the apartments were first open, it was idear as my late father was blind and the 24hr reception was ideal. Now they are only there part of the day and unfortunately the apartment was pretty down at heel. The basics were fine but things like the skirtings, walls and window sills had not been cleaned in a long time. The bed covers were very grubby aswell( we did have clean sheets and towels ) It was very disappointing as we had alot of pleasant holidays there and the location is fantastic. I will go back puerly on the location factor but I will be writing to Maeva in Paris and expressing my veiws,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from paris

un bon rapport qualite prix pour un hotel proche de de la croisette

Posted Aug 25, 2008 on Hotels
bon rapport qualite prix pour un hotel proche de la croisette