Ratings based on 187 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Average hotel - great for our stay

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Hotel was good, no complaints. Was just your average run of the mill hotel. It served its purpose, but was not above and beyond. The pillows were actually really uncomfortable but other then that everything else was good. Close location to everything we needed. Breakfast was good - lots of options. Used the fitness facility, was a little dated but did it's job.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alberta, Canada

Good Spot to Stay

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Pros: Staff, quiet location, murals in the lobby
Location: We were in the area to do some wine tours. Highway access was good. There are a few restaurants within walking distance.
The staff was very welcoming. Location was out of town so very quiet. Variety of choices at the continental breakfast. We stayed in a deluxe king suite which was quite roomy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Everything about the stay was great! Except for the check in experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Staff were very friendly and knowledge about the area free breakfast was very good everything very fresh and a large selection.Room was very clean would definitely come back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toroto

Nice hotel to stay.

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Room is big and clean. Breakfast has lots verities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Hotel room is clean and spacious, and with all the required supplies. Breakfast is good. Just a bit pricey.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary, AB

Good base for a quick visit.

Posted Aug 30, 2017
We were expected/greeted at check-in. Upgrade options explained (and taken). Room was clean and comfortable. Used lift to get luggage to 2nd floor. Breakfast room was great - good variety - loved the waffles. Will stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto Canada

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Nice clean and friendly.little breakfast room.so crowded for breakfastNice clean and friendly.little breakfast room.so crowded for breakfastNice clean and friendly.little breakfast room.so crowded for breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Windsor

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Spacious room with all the basics I needed. Pleasant staff. Simple, but sufficient amenities.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Room was not what the photos online looked like. We had a non smoking room but you could tell that it used to be a smoking room. We had two tvs? One new flat screen and the other was a huge old tube tv. The room didn't looked like it had been redone since the 70s and it smelled like stale smoke and dust.