Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by VICTOR

Nice stay in Pisa

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
Our family of 4 had a nice stay at the 4 Rooms B&B. Very close proximity to the Piazza dei Miracoli, so this made it convenient for sightseeing. Room was large, clean, and well air-conditioned; we heard some noise from outdoors as the hotel is located on a major street. Breakfast was basic but fine for our needs. Parking was a huge plus for our rental car.
5 out of 5
by julio

location!!

Posted Apr 7, 2017 on Hotels
The owner was friendly and helpful!! The location is the great just few steps from the leaning tower of Pisa.
5 out of 5
by Camilla

Location central!

Posted Mar 30, 2017 on Hotels
Excellant location to the Tower, only 200 meters! The airport & central station bus stop, is outside the front door of the B&B, so it makes getting around very easy. Right under the bank and cash point and places to eat. Clean, no fuss rooms, ideal base for sight seeing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely staff, great location

Posted Mar 20, 2017
A lovely quaint hotel with extremely friendly and helpful staff. We got lost arriving into Pisa and when we rang to advise we'd me checking in later than planned, Luca came to find us in his 'motoring' and guided us all the way home. Amazing. The room was very big and nicely laid out. Breakfast selection was small but ubderstandable given the limited space for a buffet.
5 out of 5
by Rachel

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
It felt a little tricky at first because the desk wasn't staffed all the time and they wanted to pin us down to an arrival time. It turned out the man that met us was the jolliest and most helpful person I could have imagined. He was very knowledgeable of the area and local restaurants and happy to share his information. We had a three bed room with an extra bed. There was still enough room for us, although we weren't in the room much. It was clean and tidy with a well equipped bathroom. This hotel is ideally situated for the tower and a short walk to Pisa's shops. Its approximately a 2k walk to the train station, or on the lam rossa bus route. This bus route goes directly to the airport. Breakfast was hot drinks, juice, pastries and fruit. Nice although basic. A nice hotel in a fantastic location with a very helpful member of staff. I would use this hotel again.
5 out of 5
by NICHOLAS

great location

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
Good value for money, friendly staff, excellent position very near tower, cathedral etc. Traffic noise might be considered a problem if you wanted the windows open. Good breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great accommodation

Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
Great welcome and a good sized room in a excellent location. Breakfast could be improved.
5 out of 5
by Mr G

Great find

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
A most helpful owner. So close to the Leaning Tower.
5 out of 5
by Colin from New Jersey

The place to stay in Pisa

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
Incredible location, just feet from the Tower of Pisa and Duomo. We stayed two nights in a very large, clean room with plenty of space for the four of us. Nice breakfast, which we had on a private terrace outside our room. Very friendly staff, and the off street parking for out rental car was very much appreciated. A great place to stay in Pisa.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London Canada

Very friendly hotel very close to the main sights.

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Cons: The breakfast could be a little better but it is already pretty good.
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable. The pricecwas reasonable.