Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2017
It not a hotel and a b and b and they don't pick up if you need to speak to them
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
Super close to tower. Quiet, friendly staff. Would have liked a private bath but that's ok. I would stay again for one night.
4 out of 5
by Elsa

Hard to find at first but nicely located

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
We found this place at the last minute when we had a change of plans. We had a very nice stay here and ended up extending our stay for 2 extra nights. The room was comfortable for our family of 4 and we found the staff to be helpful and friendly. Breakfast was basic but nice. Bathrooms are shared, but clean and comfortable. It does get a little noisy with the traffic and from people in the other rooms. Excellent location! About a 3 minute walk to the tower and a 15 minute walk to the Train station. Overall we were very satisfied. There are a couple things you need to be aware of: There are constant blackouts due to fuses blowing, but they were easily fixed, still it was an inconvenience. The listing says that is has free parking, but in reality there are only about 4 free parking spots on the street that anybody can use, so you might have to find parking somewhere else. The lady at the reception speaks very little English, but she was very nice and friendly. Overall, our experience here was very positive and we would recommend this place
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable!

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
Comfortable, clean, walking distance to the Leaning Tower, restaurants, and shopping. Also had a great breakfast buffet.
4 out of 5
by Gaurav

Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was at great location just 5 mins walk from Pisa Leaning Tower and 15 mins walk from central train station. Room was spacious enough with an extra single bed. Wifi available and easily accessible inside room. Shared kitchen and breakfast available. Late checkin was available until 10pm and attendant was very supportive and english speaker. Overall: Good value for money and I'd recommend this hotel for stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2017 on Hotels
Clean, functional and very well located for the tower. Staff are lovely. It is a noisy street at night though, but this was our only minor quibble. Easily worth the money.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ghori

Nicelocation. Walking distance to Leaning tower

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Good hotel for the price. Coins parking right outside the hotel. Make sure to have Euros coins. Do not accept credit card or bills. 8pm to 8am parking is free. Shared bathrooms.
3 out of 5
by Jason

No water

Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Hotels
We had no running water when we needed to shower in the morning
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Great hotel for a short stay

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Pros: Perfect location
Cons: a bit dated so could do with a refurb but staying one night i did not mind
Location: close to restaurants, shops, leaning tower and walkable from main train station. i walked at night and was perfectly safe.
Great location, 5 mins away from the leaning tower- terrace overlooks the tower. Also close to the main street, very easy access from the airport and central train station. Staff were very nice friendly and helpful. Bathroom was shared but clean. Room was good too.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york, ny

Friendly stay very near the tower

Posted Sep 7, 2016
The facility is very cute, and homie but could really use some updated decor and the bathrooms better kept. The staff was friendly. The location was great, walking distance from the tower and a great view from the balcony while having breakfast or coffee. Transportation was also great, right infront along with shopping and good eats.