Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

poor service - stay away

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
nobody in reception when we arrived - we also needed to check out early and were told that there was nobody in reception at that time either. I had to arrange for my sister to go to the hotel the day after in the afternoon and pay for me, as they even had problems with my credit card. I will NEVER go to this hotel again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel would be great IF it wasn't so noisy (no sound insulation at all between rooms), there was a decent breakfast (really cheap stuff left out to help yourself) and if there was a basic level of service. On arrival after about midday you have to call a cell phone to be told a pin code for the entry system. The only staff seem to be one temp. who unlocks the breakfast room, cleans the rooms and takes the money at checkout. Then they're off for the day. I asked for handsoap and an iron/board. Both of which were met with a shrug. Not good enough really, which is a shame as the room layout was brilliant and it only ties 10 mins to walk to the leaning tower.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good location , Free parking & Breakfast

Posted Aug 20, 2015
Pros: Location
Location: Leaning Tower of Pizza , less than 10 mins by car , More restaurants/shops near this attraction.
My Family stayed in Family room , overall experience was good due to location , breakfast included, Free parking and cleanliness.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from r

good location

Posted Aug 4, 2015
good location, nice to have an out door area to sit with small pool. Bedrooms air conditioned. Bathroom shower very dirty and shower door would not open and fell off each time you tried to move it. Overall not a bad experience as it was not expensive.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2015
There were no lights outside when we came in the evening, so it was hard to find. We were waken up at 3 AM by people who had reservation, but there was no room for them.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 13, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Beverly from USA

make sure you have a cell phone............

Posted Jun 29, 2015 on Hotels
we were lucky to have a cell or we would not have been able to check in. They had a phone number, we called then they gave us the code to open the door.... key inside. no glasses in the room, only bath towels, air conditioner not efficient. room quiet and about a 15 minute walk to the tower. A positive was it had a terrace to enjoy our wine. Breakfast barely ok. little choice. would not recommend. Was not our first choice. overpriced for what we received. Did have limited parking onsite.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

10 mins to the city center

Posted May 10, 2015
Pros: Room.
Cons: Some samples of basic cosmetics in the bathroom.
Nicely renovated villa in calm surroundings. There is parking.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels