Ratings based on 1,479 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Olympia WA

Good location

Posted Aug 8, 2017
Close to everything, room was clean, nice breakfast and nice veranda with beautiful views. Although our room window was facing someone's backyard and it was not pretty. We shut the curtain down and no problem.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2017
Stayed here for 2 nights with 2 rooms while attending the summer theatre with family. Convenient to the village and activities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bonney Lake

Waking distance to Leavenworth

Posted Aug 6, 2017
Great location! Clean hotel and the beds are very comfy. The staff was very helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from washington State

Great location close to all the cute little shops

Posted Jul 31, 2017
Hotel was great! It was clean, very cool (temperature wise) . Staff was friendly . Breakfast was good but dining room was too warm . No space outside all tables were taken . And shower was great in room although it would turn hot and cold without touching it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Handicap room

Posted Jul 31, 2017
Cons: A little more room in the handicapped room. There was barely enough room to move the wheelchair around. However, I understand this was a retrofit.We
Location: Loved the Leavenworth Summer Theatre. We went to "Sound of Music" and it was excellent. All the actors had professional voices. Loved it.
First hotel we have stayed at that had two beds in the room. For some reason, most hotels don't realize that a handicapped person needs a caretaker with them. Good job for Fairbridge.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mount Vernon, WA

Excellent value

Posted Jul 27, 2017
Pros: The breakfast is excellent
Cons: No improvements necessary
Location: Easy walking distance to shopping and restaurants.
We have stayed at the Fairbridge Inn several times and will continue staying there when we visit Leavenworth. We like that it is within easy walking distance to town. Our room was clean and well-stocked with amenities. The pool area was clean and well-maintained. The Fairbridge has an excellent breakfast....something for everyone. We were very satisfied with our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Beach, Wa

great place

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Good location for town or Riverside park. Spacious room and Awesome breakfast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Perfect for a night in downtown Leavenworth, room was clean and the staff was pleasant. Close to downtown that it was just a short walk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne Australia

Good alternative in Leavenworth

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Pros: It is an easy walk from the centre of town.
Location: There are plenty of nice walks close by. It is easy to walk to the shops
We had a very pleasant stay here--the second floor room was large and quiet, even though it was on a main road. The place shows signs of wear. It is not new and that is obvious but that did not detract from our stay. Breakfast was comprehensive and good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington

Rooms need to be updated

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Pros: Its location.
Cons: updated rooms/ beds sheets
Location: Always have fun on the river, put put and candy shops
The rooms were very clean, but the bed was very uncomfortable and the sheets where very scratchy. There where not enough outlets for the coffee maker so had to unplug the clock next to the bed to make coffee. But the staff where always helpful and cheerful.