Ratings based on 688 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa City, IA

Nice hotel by great restaurants and shopping

Posted May 9, 2017
Plenty of very nice restaurants and shopping right there! Pool room is not very pretty but it's nice to have there. The bar on site is not as great as expected but plenty of options very close by.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable hotel close to stores and restaurants.

Posted Apr 14, 2017
This is a very nice hotel. Conveniently located, clean and friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 24, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review, See you next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Apr 9, 2017
I've stayed here many times and it seems to me that they've improved the overall condition of the hotel. It was always clean but this time seemed cleaner and brighter. Staff was polite and helpful. Plenty to do in the area...restaurants and shopping and not far off the interstate. You won't go wrong staying here.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 24, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review, See you next time!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2017
For the price paid, the hotel wasn't worth it. The room was cramped, and the ceilings looked to be falling apart.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas

KC area hotel in middle of nice shopping cmplex

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: parking wasn't extremely convenient
Location: shopping, movie theater, restaurants
We booked this hotel because it was close to family. Although we didn't spend much time at the hotel, we will book it again because of all the things to do in the area where the hotel is located.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Louis Mo

Nice area, nice hotel, gross shower.

Posted Mar 24, 2017
The hotel itself was nice. The area around it was nice. Only complaint is that the shower was gross. Shower was full of mold/mildew and shower head didn't have good water flow. Other than that the stay was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Family visit

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Lovely location Only problem is noisy HVAC wall unit
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Nice Hotel for the Shopping Area

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: The bed and room. Quite and comfortable
Cons: Breakfast
Location: The Aloft is a great place to stay if you are looking for a place to go shopping, hangout and or relax. Not really a business type hotel.
My room was wonderful! I was comfortable and the bed was awesome. Breakfast was more of a fast food variety. The view from the rooftop was great to sit and enjoy the sounds and sites of the Town Center surrounding. Lots of life going on around the hotel within walking distance. Play area with games and pool table. Very well stocked bar as well. Indoor swimming pool and workout room were excellent as well.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

Not good for the price

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Our room was missing the remote control and it took over an hour for one to be delivered to our room. While we were waiting, the toilet broke. This was quickly repaired. I asked the front desk if our room was under construction because there were paint splatters on the walls and baseboard. The beds were hard and the windows were very drafty.
5 out of 5
by Todd

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels