Ratings based on 788 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NEW JERSEY

The Hotel upkeep is going downhill.

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Pros: The front desk was helpful.
Cons: The appearance needs to be improved in some areas.
The front desk staff was excellent but the appearance is going downhill. The hallways on our floor (3rd floor) we're all scratched up everywhere. The head bed frame was scratched up. The door to the bedroom was missing the door knob. When the TV was on, many of the TV channels froze up. We had to call the front desk to re hook some cables in back of the TV. Sad because we really liked the hotel with the all surrounding shops in the area. We hope management will see this email and make the improvements it really needs. Thank you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ridgedale, Mo

Great stay

Posted Jan 3, 2018
Right across from skating rink, shopping, and 5 star dining to No need to use your car.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Too much night noise and parking issues

Posted Dec 30, 2017
Pros: Close to shopping and restaurants.
Cons: Parking.
Every night the area around the hotel had a lot of noise from band music and trash pickup in the morning. Staff acted like they didn’t even know it existed. I was listening go to other guests checkout and it was a continuous complaint.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston texas

Dog Friendly

Posted Dec 27, 2017
Great when traveling with dog!!! Love it! I recommend it for travelers!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lincoln NE

Great location for shopping and dining!

Posted Dec 12, 2017
Pros: Contemporary design, location, free parking
Cons: The shower - leaks horribly through the gap by the door leaving a big puddle by the toilet
Location: shopping, restaurants, ice skating rink - all within walking distance
We had a terrific stay at Aloft! Terrific shopping including my wife's favorite - clothing boutiques - as well as some well known chains. Plenty of places to eat and grab a drink. And it happens to be near my son's apartment as well!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Overalll, the Hotel was clean and modern. The hotel staff was polite and professional. There were plenty of places to eat and drink nearby. Beds were a little hard but still a nice room with a modern feel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wichita, KS

Great location, rooms need cleaning

Posted Nov 14, 2017
I love the location, perfect if you are in town for a soccer tournament. The rooms are tiny and a bit rough, could use a thorough cleaning. Our room had a dubiously clean bathroom floor and there was a strip of carpet missing from the bed area. I would stay there again for the location but would request an extra cleaning.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

Looks can be deceiving.....

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Looks nice online, that is until you get there. The only thing nice is, the decorations. Hotel is very cheap looking. Ceiling was unfinished, carpet had spots on it, and the Room climate was very uncomfortable. I wouldn’t recommend staying here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from overland park

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 1, 2017
Very nice home feeling but expensive clean big rooms quite location
3 out of 5
by James

Give it a try

Posted Oct 23, 2017 on Hotels
This day was good I just don’t like the hotel policy on check in