Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

2.0 out of 5
33% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by art the assembler

Near work

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Orbitz
It was a work trip. Hotel was ok I was so tired all I did was sleep there. The bed was good.
1 out of 5
by Jess H

STAY AWAY!!

Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Orbitz
First waited 10 minutes in hotel office before anyone showed up. Room hasn't had a good cleaning in YEARS!! WAY OVER PRICED....this should have been a $30 per night room AT MOST!! Picture in lobby shows pool out back....but it has been filled and now overgrown. No ice machine, no coffee pots, no irons....just dirt.
2 out of 5
by art the assembler

Good location for my work.

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Orbitz
Got to the hotel went in the room and it was 89 degrees. I couldn't get the air to work but the manager came right away and fixed the problem. The mattresses were new so I got a good nights rest.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2012 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by The Frenchie

An expensive low level rest area coupon

Posted Apr 16, 2011 on Orbitz
We just tried to sleep and it was difficult: a case for divorce. Just two rooms were rented, and they managed to give us the room below the motel manager's family, with baths taken very late and the plumbing so noisy. We had to go outside to get the internet signal. There was no place to eat closer than one mile.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by Anonymous

okay for the money and clean

Posted Aug 17, 2010 on Orbitz
never stayed at a motel without a hairdryer. Coffee pot would have been nice too. Instead there was a full sized sofa. I was alone. The facility was old and not well maintained outside, however the room was clean even though porcelines were very old.
1 out of 5
by Anonymous

not what I expected!

Posted Aug 24, 2009 on Orbitz
We went to Kings Island for the Freedom Concert and just needed someplace to sleep. The room was okay but there is no swimming pool to swim in. There was a pool but it was filled with dirt and had grass growing in it. There was also old couches and stuff around the pool and it looked like a ghetto area in back. The pictures on Orbitz do the hotel more justice than what it looks like. It needs alot of work done to it. If you expect to have a blow dryer, coffee pot, or iron there don't, they are not there.
1 out of 5
by Coaster Riders

Horrible Hotel

Posted Aug 3, 2009 on Orbitz
Hotel was in the middle of a little old town, very old and trashy hotel woth no upkeep, no type of security, no ammenities, stained floors and furniture, overall old and randown hotel with very unfriendly employees who speak little english
1 out of 5
by Anonymous

kings Island

Posted Jun 24, 2009 on Orbitz
We were travelling to Kings Island. After a day at the park we went to the hotel. It looked like it should be condemned. There were satellite dishes on the railing for permanent residents. The man at the gas station right beside it said the cops are always there because of drugs. We turned right around and left.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Anonymous

Good Location

Posted Dec 7, 2007 on Orbitz
The Allstate Inn is in a great location, right down the street from downtown Lebanon and right across the street from the race track. There were not any eating establishments within walking distance, but there were within a 5 minute drive. The room was comfortable, but could use an update on carpeting. They could also use an update on soda and snack machines. The staff was very helpful. All in all a good value and location.