Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas City, MO

Cheap place to sleep with low water pressure.

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Cheap hotel for just sleeping. Very low water pressure for a shower. Room was clean and housekeeping restocked all supplies for the second night. Coffee at the office was weak, plan on getting your own nearby.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Reasonable motel close to Richland, MO

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: It is conveniently located.
Cons: Could have coin machines and soap sales in laundry area.
Overall, this was a good experience.I said enough already.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bentonville

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
had pleasant stay
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St louis

Good

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
Good
3 out of 5
by Ronald

Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
Clean, dry and serviceable. Nothing more, nothing less. Didn't try the breakfast and wifi service was ok.
4 out of 5
by Carissa from Oklahoma city

Sufficient

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel isn't fancy. But it's sufficient. It's an old Rt 66 motel a little cleaned up. Very quaint.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ft.collins

bathroom in need of repair

Posted Jun 10, 2016
Pros: no comment
Cons: I don't think it was right for them to charge extra just to sleep on the sofa. get the bathroom repaired and clean the tub better
Location: no comment
the bathroom was in bad need or repair and the tub looked dirty. the floor by the toilet and tub needs repaired. I asked for a room for three people and paid the cost through Expedia and when we checked in there were two beds and a sofa. I was not happy when they charged us an extra $30.00 in order to sleep on the sofa when it was already in the room. I would never recommend this motel to any of my friends. you never know what to expect. Although we paid for two nights, we stayed only one night. Wasn't worth the hassle.....
4 out of 5
by José antonio from Sevilla

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
Todo muy bien
3 out of 5
by Ellen from Sandnes

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
Greit motell for en overnatting. Svært sparsom frokost.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels