Ratings based on 136 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Harrison, AR.

Nice hotel.

Posted Nov 9, 2017
Pros: Easy access. Clean room. Great staff. Good bed.
Cons: Hair dryer would be nice.
Location: On main street to great eating places. Walking distance to some.
We have stayed here before and would again. Nice staff. Clean room and comfy bed. Easy access to room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2017 by Pete, Hotel Management
We appreciate your feedback!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Posted Aug 23, 2017
not if they have a pet. I had a reservation, got there at 2pm and they had no pet rooms left. they only hold 2 rooms for pets. they should not be registered a pet friendly motel. I talked them into a room and they finally said ok after a $15 extra charge for my dog and $10 extra room charge. Lousy experience.
3 out of 5
by Katherine

Good if you aren't spending time in the room

Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
The refrigerator in the room didn't work, the flat sheet had a rip in it. There was nothing in the room to leave a note for housekeeping. Since there wasn't any signs in the room saying that linens would only be changed every 3 days we were under the assumption that they would be changed daily. When we went to bed the second night the L shaped rip was still in the top sheet.
3 out of 5
by Larry

Lebanon

Posted Jul 22, 2017 on Hotels
Business
4 out of 5
by Brian

Americas Best Value Inn

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
Small cute room with a great shower. Clean with comfortable beds. Typical continental breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AR

in town for a horse show

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: not much
Cons: nearly everything
Location: location is in town, near restaurants, and several tourist thing-shops, etc.
This hotel is quite outdated-lumpy bed, hard pillow, old, old. needs updating. The gentleman behind the desk was nice. Forget breakfast-not appealing. Convenient to restaurants, and the show we went there for.
1 out of 5
by Patti

If I were you, don't stay here.

Posted Jul 5, 2017 on Hotels
Smoking room was really bad.seemed dirty and I don't think the carpet has ever been cleaned. Towels had a musty smell.
4 out of 5
by Laurel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Cindy L

O rating

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
Manager was rude when my son told them the room was hot
5 out of 5
by charlie ann

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Hotels