Ratings based on 283 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greenwood Arkansas

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Great place very clean and comfortable. Would stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the interstate, but not too close

Posted Oct 23, 2017
The hotel was right off the interstate (great for on/off travelers), but not so close as to cause restless sleep. The staff was very nice. The room was in very nice condition and the included breakfast was a great addition to a moderately priced room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 4, 2017
The extra bed was terrible. Dirty and the mattress was torn.never been cleaned. No extra pillow. Unusual for Comfort Suites. Good breakfast for the price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 5, 2017 by M, Hotel Management
Please accept our apologize for failing to meet your expectations for your stay. Our sleeper sofa's are new and it is concerning that you had a mattress that had issues. We definitely will check this out. We look forward to serving your lodging needs in the future. Melissa Parker General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

super friendly

Posted Sep 17, 2017
The staff is great and the hotel is perfectly fine.
4 out of 5
by Dawn

Great staff, clean pool area

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
The service and front desk staff was great. The bed and pillows were uncomfortable, and the room just wouldn't get cool enough. The pool area was the cleanest I have ever seen, the water was warm, and towels were laid out nicely on every chair.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Knoxville, TN

Very convenient to downtown Nashville, etc.

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Pros: Convenience
Cons: Nothing
Location: Excellent location, convenient to downtown, Nissan Stadium and Opry Mills
Very nice, wonderful staff, Staff was very helpful and polite. Location was wonderful. Breakfast was very good. Everything was continuous filled.
5 out of 5
by Laura

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Robert

Very pleasant and clean

Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
My room was clean, a/c worked but was a bit loud, bathroom was clean and stocked, check-in was fast. I was very pleased with the stay.
4 out of 5
by Mark

Nice

Posted Aug 5, 2017 on Hotels
Room was nice. Beds comfortable. Pool area was nice and relaxing. ACunit filter was not cleaned
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2017 on Hotels