Ratings based on 178 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Room was tiny. Staff was not very friendly. Staff couldn't find reservation. Then couldn't find we bought breakfast with our reservation. Very unhappy with breakfast choices.
5 out of 5
by Phyllis

Nice digs!

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel... easy location to highway (great stop when staying late in NYC and returning via that route).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel overall was great, but...

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Half of the room / bed was on top of some type of generator or mechanical room or unit. The floor/couch/bed were vibrating all night, making for a good night's sleep lost. Hotel overall was good, I'd recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Good location, great facilities. Modern design interior catches your eye when you walk in. Staff helpful. Would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Juan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from A

Clean but location is a bit remote.

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Nothing out of this world. Staff helpful but did not go out of the way.
5 out of 5
by Margaret

Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Hotels
Went with some girlfriends for a mini reunion overnight and had a fun, very comfortable stay! Wish the cafe stayed open though.
2 out of 5
by matthew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel stay

Posted May 9, 2017
Pros: Front desk staff, clean room, spacious rooms comfy beds and indoor pool
Cons: more electrical outlets in the room between the beds
Our stay at the Courtyard by Marriott in Lebanon, NJ was exceptional. The staff were very pleasant, respectful and helpful. The beds are comfortable and the housekeeping staff were impeccable. The pool was refreshing and the courtyard area behind the hotel was an oasis to sit in and read and relax. We only used the Bistro for coffee but staff was gregarious and efficient. There are so many interesting places nearby to see and visit. Great restaurants, breakfast at Gronsky's in High Bridge, Lunch at King Tut on Rt 22 near the hotel and dinner at Giovanni's Pizza on Rt 22. We can't wait to come back again.
5 out of 5
by judith

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels