Ratings based on 478 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Pros: Price
Cons: See above
Location: N/a
Hotel is old. Could use updating, I.e., carpet, etc
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap hotel tolerable

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Sheets were clean towels thin next to interstate 40 an older facility in which rooms recently painted newer furniture older tv exterior would benefit from a facelift. Clientele from parking lot observation seen to be construction types passing through Breakfast was cereal muffins bagels waffles bisquits n gravy coffee was good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Clermont FL

Nice location

Posted Oct 9, 2017
We went there from Florida for a wedding Staff was friendly Location was good Anything you needed was in close distance Would go there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Property is a bit dated but quiet and convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Posted Aug 25, 2017
I was towing a cattle trailer and property was set up to accommodate my needs. Fast food within reasonable walking distance.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lima, Ohio

Room

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: see above complaints
Location: Many restaurants and shops.
Dirty soap in shower. Tub looked unsanitary. Floor in bedroom damp.
5 out of 5
by james

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel near Interstate.

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Easily booked. Friendly and helpful front desk. Room was dirty with food and dirt on floor. Couldn't tell of towels were clean or dirty. Hair in shower drain. Sheets were very worn and I really don't like sleeping with somebody else's hair or dried body secretions. This room needs a VERY good cleaning and disinfectant. Lady called to have room cleaned at 9 p.m. guy arrived and attempted.
5 out of 5
by Brenda

Super!

Posted Jul 12, 2017 on Hotels
We had a wonderful time and the breakfast was awesome.
4 out of 5
by Christy

Great staff - Terrible carpet

Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was extremely helpful & friendly!!! Beds were comfortable! The bathroom needed more attention (not clean) Carpet was worn out & dirty! It needed to be replaced!