Ratings based on 218 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2018
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Elmira NY

Such a pleasant stay!

Posted Apr 20, 2018
Traveling to Florida we stayed 1 night in a Hampton Inn in Lebanon Kentucky. The hotel was meticulous. Cleanliness I would give it 5 stars! The staff were just so friendly and went out of their way to make us feel welcome. Definitely will be looking for a Hampton on our way back home!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn, NY

You can't beat the food!

Posted Apr 9, 2018
The Hampton Inn in Lebanon, KY was as nice as you could possibly expect from a chain motel. It had all the amenities you could want and our room was spotlessly clean. What stood out was the incredible free breakfast. Forget the usual fake bagels and little boxes of cereal. This breakfast included really GOOD eggs and meat and biscuits and fresh fruit, ETC. What fine cooks in Lebanon, KY!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 7, 2018 on Hotels
David at the front desk is a great host. He always greets me with a smile.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisville, ky

Very nice hotel

Posted Mar 4, 2018
The staff was welcoming and nice. Room was clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good visit

Posted Feb 18, 2018 on Hotels
Great experience for just needing a hotel for one night. Only bad thing was pool was out of service so my kids were bummed but that was minor.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 12, 2018 on Hotels
The beds were not very comfortable and the bathroom looked dirty. It wasn’t dirty, but was old and looked dirty. The pool was out of order, which was really upsetting. We were in town for a gymnastics meet and arrived earlier than necessary for the kids could swim. Very disappointing as there was nothing to do with young kids. Only hotel in town, again very disappointing. Staff was nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 12, 2018 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2018 on Hotels
I booked through hotel.com and when I arrived to check-in I did not receive the room I had booked. I received a smoking, handicap room which was NOT what I wanted. The hotel was sold out so there wasn’t much I could do. I wouldn’t have opted to stay at this hotel if I had known in advance. The manager on duty when I checked in was very nice and even brought me febreeze to spray the room.
5 out of 5
by Lesley

Posted Jan 7, 2018 on Hotels
Fun relaxing New Year’s Eve..