Ratings based on 175 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Covers All the Basics

Posted May 4, 2017
Location: It's on the Bourbon Trail. There are also several wineries in the area. About an hour from Louisville and Lexington. About 2 hours from Mammoth Caves.
I travel for business and the basics I look for in a hotel are: (1) Cleanliness, (2) Quiet - I'm a light sleeper, (3) Comfortable bed and pillows, (4) Plenty of hot water and good water pressure, (5) Pleasant, helpful staff, and (6) Decent breakfast. This Hampton Inn covers everyone of those. In fact, it's my hotel of choice when I'm in the area, even when it's a 30 minute drive from where I need to be.
4 out of 5
by Joyce

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jasmine

Great hotel

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
My family and I all enjoyed our stay at the hotel. The staff was very friendly and helpful. It's very close to town, but just far enough out that it's got a decent view and the hotel is peaceful. Our only complaint is one of our pillowcases had what looked like mold or a big batch of dirt on a big patch of it. There's no way housekeeping missed that.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

business traveler

Posted Jan 25, 2017
good stay I stay there when in lebanon..................... ......
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Same breakfast 2 days in a row. Eggs were terrible. Bed extremely noisy with slightest movement, pillows no support what so ever
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Orbitz
Great experience, very clean, pet friendly, very nice hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
Well kept hotel with great services in a beautiful area of Kentucky.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
The Motel was clean and Nicely kept.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Convenient to Bourbon Trail

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Convenient hotel to bourbonn trail, especially Maker's Mark and Limestone. Full hot and cold complimentary breakfast, refrigerator, coffee maker and microwave in room. Friendly staff. Well maintained. Free parking
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
The staff here were all very nice and accommodating. They were happy to take care of any needs we had and always were smiling and friendly. We did have to use the washer and dryer provided on each floor, and were not too happy with the dryer. I'm not sure how often the outside vent is checked and cleaned, but after an hour of drying on high heat with a small load, clothes were still damp.The breakfast provided was always plentiful and something different each. Very satisfying.