Ratings based on 108 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisville KY

Posted Jul 2, 2017
The only knock on the hotel was at check in. The young lady at the desk was on the phone and just handed the room keys to me without saying much of anything.
5 out of 5
by Gary

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
Enjoyed our stay. Breakfast and eating area was excellent. Friendly staff. Very quiet hotel. Will go back.
5 out of 5
by Keith

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
Great place to stay for the night, whether by choice or circumstances forcing it. Good people, friendly, and helpful. Nice room also, comfortable and clean.
2 out of 5
by Steve

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
ask for handicap room,put us on third floor.the elevator quit working .said do your best.to get down.and we were in wheelchair,no help
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stairway to a pleasant stay!

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
The only problem we had was that the elevator was not working, and we had to climb 2 sets of stairs to get to our room on the 3rd floor. Luckily it was fixed before our second night there. The room was very nicely appointed. Though I found the comforter/duvet a bit heavy. I prefer lighter blankets.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma City

Very nice hotel, clean and well cared for

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Very nice hotel, close to antique mall we stopped at on way home to OKC
5 out of 5
by Chris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by janice l

Great hotrl

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
Was one of the nicest hotels I have stayed in for a very long time
3 out of 5
by Lisa M.

A LITTLE DISAPPOINTED

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
I was very disappointed. We reserved a handicap room near the elevator 1 month previous. We arrived and not only did we not get a room near the elevator, but it was not a handicap accessible room. When spoke to the night manager, I was told they were full for the night. I thought that was funny because the parking lot. We come here once every other month on business. t was not even close to being full the next morning and the fact that the reservation was made with plenty of advance time, this should not have happened. On a positive note, the breakfasts and evening snack bars are really terrific As a general rule, the staff are friendly, courteous and professional and the other facilities are quite nice..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean and friendly staff

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Pros: How clean it was and friendly staff
Cons: nothing
We were very pleased, very friendly staff and a VERY clean hotel! It was very nice and most importantly, VERY CLEAN!!