Ratings based on 226 Verified Reviews

2.5 out of 5
38% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lebanon, TN

left a Bluetooth Gamepad and Bed Bugs

Posted Nov 15, 2017
I left a Bluetooth Gamepad in my room and when I noticed that I did not have it. I instantly contacted the Hotel and asked if anyone had found it. I was told to call back the next day and try again. in doing so, I have been told that my device was not found and that they are sorry. I have repeatedly called back since my stay which has not been that long. And I have yet to be helped. Also my room was infested with bed bugs. so badly that I could not sleep. I have red blotches on my skin and I still itch. I took a video that I would like to upload if possible.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from louisville,ky

Posted Nov 12, 2017
dirty sheets. The staff attitude was not good. It needs a improvement. Better room service.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lebanon, Tn

bed bugs

Posted Nov 11, 2017
they have bed bugs. I tossed and turned.the hotel staff repeatedly asked if we were checking out. don't go to this place
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clerk was rude,

Posted Oct 3, 2017
He did not want to check me in because he was eating his lunch and he even said so.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Waynesburg, KY

Handy location

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Bed was comfortable, microwave and fridge in room. The bathroom door was scuffed and looked dirty and the baseboard in the bathroom was dirty.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This motel is a dump.

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: Not one thing.
Cons: Close it down and remodel aor tear it down.
We stayed at motel about an hour until we could find another on. we went down the road and found a nice motel that had cancelations. The room was dirty looked as if it hadn't been cleaned in a long time. it smelled dirty the sheets were stained and looked unclean. One light worked in the room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from deerfield Beach

Bad experience

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Hotel very dirty, the photos do not match the reality of the place, room with a strong smell, bedspread burned by cigarette, swimming pool disabled and we were informed nothing in advance and the worst so you can cancel the reservation and practically impossible, I do not recommend the hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Memphis, Tn

Ok

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Great place for a one night stay. Restrooms need to be updated (shower head was hanging off the wall), beds for comfortable, and the front clerk was rude.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Remodel Now

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Needs new a/c unit, was hard to get into room, door was hard to open. After driving all day, took shoes socks off walked around bare footed. Next day stepped in shower, left black foot prints on tub. Carpet needs cleaned or replaced. Better yet remodel!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hendersonville, TN 37075

Knight's Inn Lebanon TN

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Pros: Location and price
Cons: Terminate the Mgt. and staff. Bring in a new crew.
Location: Shopping
I made reservations through expedia and arrived to check in. As I checked in, I also booked another night with the hotel. I went into my room and discovered Roaches in the room. I called the office to inform them of the problem and told them to cancel the room that I just booked and paid for 15 minutes ago. They offered to put me into another room and refused to return my money for the room just booked. By this time I had $160 that was spent for 2 nights and without a hotel room that was Roach free. The staff and manager were rude beyond belief and thieves for not returning my money asap. I have contacted Corp. office and they assure me this will be taken care of. We shall see.