Ratings based on 422 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Sheryl

Comfortable stay

Posted Oct 28, 2017 on Hotels
Only complaint is that you could hear people walking in their room above and talking next door. Everything else was great
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 2, 2017 by Sara, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with one acceptation. I'm Sorry to hear your had noisy people above you. We hope to see you soon, SMehaffey-GM
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Appleton, WI

Noisy. Decent facility

Posted Oct 21, 2017
Pros: The staff. The breakfast was fine.
Cons: Move the hotel. LOL! Better sound-proofing especially given it's location.
The rooms were fine. Bigger than I expected. Staff was attentive and very friendly. The hotel is right next to I-40 and you can hear the trucks rolling by all night long. As we left, staff suggested next time I ask for a room in the front of the hotel. Should we stay in Lebanon again, I'll likely select a hotel not so close to the interstate. This isn't a complaint against the staff. They were lovely.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 23, 2017 by SMehaffey-GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our La Quinta-Lebanon,TN. We appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your experience. Your satisfaction and continued trust is are our top priority. Thanks again for your time. Sincerely, SMehaffey-GM
3 out of 5
by Chris Ward

Unpleasant room odor

Posted Oct 20, 2017 on Hotels
The room when I checked in had a very weird smell kind of like mold or body odor. The bed and sheets seemed to be clean. I did notice hair and fingernails in the floor of the bathroom where someone cut them. No one gave me the WIFI code however I guessed 1972 and got it right. I know this because of other locations are the same.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 23, 2017 by Sara, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your experience at La Quinta Lebanon. Your satisfaction and continued trust in La Quinta Inn and Suites are our top priorities. I look forward to showing you that we’re working hard to make sure each visit meets your expectations and our high standards. Thanks again for your time, and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, SMehaffey-GM
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 23, 2017 by Sara, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 4 STAR review! We hope to see you soon, SMehaffey-GM
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tricities, TN

Fit the bill perfectly.

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Pros: Prompt service
Cons: Get rid of that sanitizer / deodorizer - makes one wonder if they are trying to mask other odors because it is so strong.
We were pleased to find a location outside of Nashville as we did not intend to pay double the rates found around town for our stay to attend a high profile concert. The checkin was smooth & we were able to get into our room on time. There was an odor of sanitizer or air freshener that was very strong. As I am very sensitive to fragrance and scents we opened the window to allow fresh air into the room. The outside temperature was very comfortable with a nice breeze. When we were leaving to dinner, the window would not close again. The staff came immediately to our aid but the person was also unable to get the window closed. We were on a ground floor so safety was our primary concern. They promptly moved us to another room. However, they must have freshly sprayed the air freshener again because the floor just inside the door was slightly damp ( slick to my shoes ) and the odor was very strong. We did not attempt to open the window in this room but left for dinner hoping the odor would dissipate before our return. When we returned about 5 hours later, the odor was still present but not as strong and we did not have any issues sleeping. Breakfast the next morning was satisfactory. Overall the cleanliness was good & my family will tell you I am the chief inspector. Staff were polite and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 13, 2017 by SMehaffey-GM, Hotel Management
Thanks for your feedback! I’m pleased to hear that you had such an enjoyable stay at Lebanon La Quinta minus the freshener we use. Our team looks forward to providing you with exceptional service in the future. It’s our commitment to serve our guests to our best ability and hope to always exceed your expectations. We’ll see you soon. Sincerely, Sara Mehaffey
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel

Posted Oct 2, 2017
In the area for work, the hotel was sufficient. May stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 2, 2017 by SMehaffey-GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our La Quinta-Lebanon. We'll see you soon, SMehaffey-GM
4 out of 5
by Monica

Posted Sep 26, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 2, 2017 by Sara, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 4 STARS!!!!! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you soon, SMehaffey-GM
4 out of 5
by MONICA

Nice hotel for 2 night stay.

Posted Sep 24, 2017 on Hotels
Quick, easy check in. The breakfast was a typical hotel breakfast, but still tasty. The room, a king suite, was very spacious with comfortable beds. Even the pull out sofa was comfortable per my teen daughter. We are considering staying again here in October for our next ball tournament. Only issue I noticed was there were many soft spots in the hallway floor when we walked to get ice. Otherwise excellent stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 2, 2017 by Sara, Hotel Management
Thanks for your feedback! I’m pleased to hear that you had such an enjoyable stay at Lebanon La Quinta. Our team looks forward to providing you with exceptional service in the future. It’s our commitment to serve our guests to our best ability and hope to always exceed your expectations. We’ll see you soon. Sincerely, SMehaffey-Gm
5 out of 5
by jerry

Posted Sep 16, 2017 on Hotels
Noise from interstate trafic was a little disturbing.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 18, 2017 by Sara, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 STARS!!!!!! On your next visit to our La Quinta-Lebanon we will be sure your room is towards the front of our Hotel. I believe you will hear less I-40 noise. Hope to see you soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Overall the staff were friendly and helpful. Includes free breakfast daily. The hours could be extended a little later. We missed the 9am cut off most mornings. Convenient location to restaurants and stores. Not far from Nashville or other towns. We were there for 5 nights and have no complaints about our stay. We would stay there again if we are back in Lebanon.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 18, 2017 by SMehaffey-GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our La Quinta-Lebanon,TN. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I will address our breakfast hours at our next staff meeting and try extending them 30 min. I believe that would better suite our guest needs. Hope to see you on your next visit to Lebanon.