Ratings based on 410 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Posted Dec 2, 2017
Great hotel & staff. Great place for pets. Breakfast was awesome
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 4, 2017 by SMehaffey-GM, Hotel Management
Thanks for your feedback! I’m pleased to hear that you had such an enjoyable stay at Lebanon La Quinta. Our team looks forward to providing you with exceptional service in the future. See you soon, SMehaffey-GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canyon Tx

nice hotel off the I-40

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: nothing
Location: plenty of eating places and access to I-40
comfortable newly remodeled very clean had pets and no problems they have the station outside for collecting after your pet
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2017 by SMehaffey-GM, Hotel Management
Thanks for your feedback! I’m pleased to hear that you had such an enjoyable stay at Lebanon La Quinta. Our team looks forward to providing you with exceptional service in the future. It’s our commitment to serve our guests to our best ability and hope to always exceed your expectations. We’ll see you soon, SMehaffey-GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2017
Pros: Staff & Room & Hotel was clean.
Only stayed one night. Staff was very friendly. Room was clean & ready when I arrived. Breakfast was good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 9, 2017 by SMehaffey-GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our La Quinta Lebanon,TN. and for the 5 STARS!!!!!! We hope to see you the next time your travels bring you to Lebanon,TN.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Southfield, Mich 48076

Scarey and horrible

Posted Nov 7, 2017
Pros: Nothing except that it was close to where the funeral was
Cons: New staff at the desk. Cleanliness was lacking. We went out and bought cleaning materials ourselves.
Location: Location worked well for us, Not much to do except eat and shop.
I'd have to write a book! Your desk staff are rude. We were 3 Black women their for a funeral and I had to deal with rudeness and useless. I'm back in Michigan now, thank God! wrote this earlier today We had bugs in our room. We called the desk. A man came up, took his shoes off,stands on our bed pillows, kills one bug, misses the other, promises to come back with spray ......never did! No spray, no Plummer to fix the plugged up sink in the bathroom . HORRIBLE HOTEL AND THE MOST DISCOMBOBULATED EMPLOYEES!?!?!?!?!?!?!?! I REALLY WANT MY MONEY BACK.....
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2017 by SMehaffey-GM, Hotel Management
I’ve received your review of La Quinta Lebanon. Looks like we dropped the ball on meeting your expectations. I appreciate your feedback; this is definitely not the experience we want you to have when staying with us! Your feedback will help us improve our operation. Rest assured your comments will be shared with our team, and it’s through comments such as yours that we’re able to improve. Thanks again for your time, and hope we’ll see you back with us at La Quinta Inn and Suites once again. Sincerely, Sara Mehaffey
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Appleton, WI

Noisy. Decent facility

Posted Oct 21, 2017
Pros: The staff. The breakfast was fine.
Cons: Move the hotel. LOL! Better sound-proofing especially given it's location.
The rooms were fine. Bigger than I expected. Staff was attentive and very friendly. The hotel is right next to I-40 and you can hear the trucks rolling by all night long. As we left, staff suggested next time I ask for a room in the front of the hotel. Should we stay in Lebanon again, I'll likely select a hotel not so close to the interstate. This isn't a complaint against the staff. They were lovely.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 23, 2017 by SMehaffey-GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our La Quinta-Lebanon,TN. We appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your experience. Your satisfaction and continued trust is are our top priority. Thanks again for your time. Sincerely, SMehaffey-GM
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tricities, TN

Fit the bill perfectly.

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Pros: Prompt service
Cons: Get rid of that sanitizer / deodorizer - makes one wonder if they are trying to mask other odors because it is so strong.
We were pleased to find a location outside of Nashville as we did not intend to pay double the rates found around town for our stay to attend a high profile concert. The checkin was smooth & we were able to get into our room on time. There was an odor of sanitizer or air freshener that was very strong. As I am very sensitive to fragrance and scents we opened the window to allow fresh air into the room. The outside temperature was very comfortable with a nice breeze. When we were leaving to dinner, the window would not close again. The staff came immediately to our aid but the person was also unable to get the window closed. We were on a ground floor so safety was our primary concern. They promptly moved us to another room. However, they must have freshly sprayed the air freshener again because the floor just inside the door was slightly damp ( slick to my shoes ) and the odor was very strong. We did not attempt to open the window in this room but left for dinner hoping the odor would dissipate before our return. When we returned about 5 hours later, the odor was still present but not as strong and we did not have any issues sleeping. Breakfast the next morning was satisfactory. Overall the cleanliness was good & my family will tell you I am the chief inspector. Staff were polite and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 13, 2017 by SMehaffey-GM, Hotel Management
Thanks for your feedback! I’m pleased to hear that you had such an enjoyable stay at Lebanon La Quinta minus the freshener we use. Our team looks forward to providing you with exceptional service in the future. It’s our commitment to serve our guests to our best ability and hope to always exceed your expectations. We’ll see you soon. Sincerely, Sara Mehaffey
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel

Posted Oct 2, 2017
In the area for work, the hotel was sufficient. May stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 2, 2017 by SMehaffey-GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our La Quinta-Lebanon. We'll see you soon, SMehaffey-GM
5 out of 5
by jerry

Posted Sep 16, 2017 on Hotels
Noise from interstate trafic was a little disturbing.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 18, 2017 by Sara, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 STARS!!!!!! On your next visit to our La Quinta-Lebanon we will be sure your room is towards the front of our Hotel. I believe you will hear less I-40 noise. Hope to see you soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Overall the staff were friendly and helpful. Includes free breakfast daily. The hours could be extended a little later. We missed the 9am cut off most mornings. Convenient location to restaurants and stores. Not far from Nashville or other towns. We were there for 5 nights and have no complaints about our stay. We would stay there again if we are back in Lebanon.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 18, 2017 by SMehaffey-GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our La Quinta-Lebanon,TN. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I will address our breakfast hours at our next staff meeting and try extending them 30 min. I believe that would better suite our guest needs. Hope to see you on your next visit to Lebanon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

We wanted to stay close to the interstate.

Posted Sep 11, 2017
It was right off the interstate so this hotel fit the bill. It was updated & very clean. The only drawback I saw was they allowed pets so you had to dodge poop piles in the grassy areas.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 13, 2017 by SMehaffey-GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of our La Quinta-Lebanon,TN. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay. My apologies for the grassy areas. We do accept pets and provide proper disposals and pet areas for responsible pet owners. Hope to see you the next time your travels bring you to Lebanon, TN. SMehaffey-GM