Ratings based on 386 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Not bad, not great

Posted Jun 6, 2017
This hotel was just ok. Pros: Room was very quiet. Great location, close to shopping and restaurants. Beds comfortable. Room had everything we needed. Staff was very helpful and friendly. Breakfast was good, saved us a lot of money as a family of 5. Pool was nice, but small. Good shower. Cons: Right next to a sketchy motel. Coffee was very weak but there's a starbucks down the road. Price was a little high for the hotel. No fan in the bathroom. Carpet was kinda gross, stained and dirty.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 7, 2017 by SMehaffey-GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our Hotel. We are glad for the pros and will fix on the cons. See you the next time your travels bring you to Lebanon.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from memphis TN

Older hotel

Posted May 31, 2017
Was clean but mattresses need to be updated. Hotel is just really showing it's age.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 1, 2017 by S.Mehaffey-GM, Hotel Management
Thanks for taking the time to write about your experiences at our Lebanon La Quinta. Sorry you didn't enjoy our mattresses. I’ll use your feedback to continue to provide the best possible stay. I hope that in your travels you’ll once again consider La Quinta Inn and Suites as your choice for lodging accommodations.
5 out of 5
by susan

Great Customer Service!

Posted May 20, 2017 on Hotels
The manager is great, she upgraded our room to a family suite at no additional charge for a clerical error made upon checkin. We will definitely stay here again! Nice hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 1, 2017 by Sara, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review & my apologies for the error at check in. I am glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. We'll see you the next time your travels bring you to Lebanon. Sincerely, S.Mehaffey-GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arlington, tn

convenient hotel for travel

Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: everything. it is my go to hotel when i am in this area
Cons: not sure
Location: close to nice resturants. great small town square with antiques shopping. only thirty minutes to downtown Nashville via the interstate
nice clean hotel close tothe interstate and set back so that the traffic doesnt bother you when you get there. close to nice resturants and a very friendly small town.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 4, 2017 by SMehaffey, Hotel Management
Thank you Fran for being a long time guest at our La Quinta-Lebanon. We will see you soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stop along the way to Charlotte

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Stay was clean and comfortable and would return on future trip
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 19, 2017 by S. Mehaffey, Hotel Management
Thanks for your feedback! I’m pleased to hear that you had such an enjoyable stay at Lebanon La Quinta. Our team looks forward to providing you with exceptional service in the future. We’ll see you soon.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible area

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Run down, poorly maintained hotel among other crummy hotels. We would not stay there. Left and found another hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 19, 2017 by S. Mehaffey, Hotel Management
I am sorry to hear you did not stay with us at our La Quinta Lebanon. Our hotel is maintained to the highest of standards. We renovated in Dec. of 2012 with beautiful furnishings and maintained ever since. In order to review our hotel I would hope the next time your travels bring you to Lebanon, TN. you will stay with us and review after you have enjoyed your stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel, just off I-40.

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Pros: good location
Cons: no
Location: n/a
Good bed and good rest and close in I-40. Good location, easy to get to and no problems.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 7, 2017 by S.Mehaffey, Hotel Management
Thanks for your feedback! I’m pleased to hear that you had such an enjoyable stay at Lebanon La Quinta. Our team looks forward to providing you with exceptional service in the future. We’ll see you soon. S. Mehaffey
5 out of 5
by Delores

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 7, 2017 by Sara, Hotel Management
Thank you!!! Our Staff works hard to ensure our guest have an enjoyable stay. See you soon, S. Mehaffey
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from K

Convenient place just off highway.

Posted Apr 3, 2017
The staff was very welcoming and helpful. Our room just right. The red deco lobby and glam entry was so out of place in the Appalachian area of southern VA.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 3, 2017 by SMehaffey, Hotel Management
3 Stars for Lebanon,TN! Thank you...
4 out of 5
by Kevin

Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 7, 2017 by Sara, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 4 STARS and taking the time to review our La Quinta, Lebanon TN. We will see you the next time your travels bring you to our area. Sincerely, S. Mehaffey