Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by Skotti from Ohio

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels
This is the second time we've stayed here, and the quality has declined a bit. The shower had little to no water pressure, an the room had stink bugs everywhere.
2 out of 5
by June from Chicago

Maintenance people were horrible

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel was very far from where we were staying. The room was kind of clean but the cover smelled and the room definitely was out dated. And every time we came out of our room the cleaning people would just stare at us until we were out of there view. I don't think I'll be going back there.
1 out of 5
by Dad from Stayaway

Cheap

Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels
We were afraid to go into this place once we arrived true story
3 out of 5
by catherine from france

simple

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels
plus un motel qu'un hotel! personnel discret, déjeuner sommaire pas de table. Bon emplacement à quelques kilometres du kings island.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Hotel is in run down

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Bad service from start. Person in front was so scared to talk that no help or accommodation was present. Shower room n walls were dirty with on them n blood. Dirty floors and blankets had blood on them. Next to fast food places n very depressing style inside n very run down. This place is not good for staying in with family. Disgusting and low life
5 out of 5
by larry baker from indianapolis

close to lots of dining and attractions

Posted Aug 5, 2014 on Hotels
I have stayed there twice in the last two years and find it to be very affordable.
3 out of 5
by Lauren from Mansfield

Definitely showing its age

Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels
Travelling for business and only stayed one night. Place was comfortable but definitely run down. Loose drywall on the floor behind the nightstand, broken knob in the bathroom, cracked sink, tv remote only worked halfway. Staff was friendly during check in though.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by DJ from Ohio

All went well

Posted Dec 10, 2013 on Hotels
We were there for the weekend as we were in town for a holiday parade. Our room was clean and smelled clean. She sheets smelled clean. We got a very good deal on the room so we were not expecting the Ritz. For our purpose (sleeping) the room was fine. Easy location and close to town.
3 out of 5
by Scott13

Nice Stay

Posted Nov 3, 2013 on Orbitz
Room was in good order, carpets could use a good scrubbing though. Staff at front desk was most courteous and very friendly. I will stay here again when and if the time comes. Thanks.