Ratings based on 217 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old, rundown hotel

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Every element of facility below expectations for a Quality Inn. Needs complete demo.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good one night stay! Will come again!

Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
This was a one night stay. the location of hotel was excellent we were surrounded by all stores and every fast food and restaurant you could think of. Which was great because breakfast was not good. Room was nice and clean! Shower are out dated but was clean! Only thing was the phone in the room did not work. But we had cell phones.Front desk service was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Cons: room key should open gym - should not have to have different key; gym could use a stationary bike and some free weights.
comfortable bed - breakfast was okay. wew were only there to sleep.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Was able to have a good stay.

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
Construction in the area made it difficult getting in and out of the hotel. Limited parking spaces. Other that that, had a good time.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
The employees were exceptional, so friendly and welcoming, especially the property manager.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Little Rock

Definitely not a good impression

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
My dad and I stopped here since we were so tired and knew we couldnt make it the rest of the way home. The room smelled musty. As we did a quick look around the room there was mold on the ceiling, paint was chipping off the walls, the ac unit was broken and dirty, the access to the room was from outside by parking lot and the lock on the inside of the room was broken which did not make us feel safe at all. I went to the clerk and she said she could give me another room but it would be upstairs, well my dad is disabled and cant climb stairs and no elevator was available. So we immediately checked back out and went down the street to a much cleaner hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Parker's Crossroads TN

Not the best place but it's what i could afford.

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Coffee could be better, food not great but edible. The room was non smoking but smelled like a smoking room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Perfect stopping point for us

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Orbitz
We were at Nashville for the Opry headed to Gatlinburg - was a good stopping point.
4 out of 5
by Teresa

Tricky keys

Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The keys to the door was hard to activate. The first set wouldn't work just once and had to get a second set which were tricky to work. Other than the keys we had a good stay.